We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Kath from Wales”
other travellers have booked this property
The view from the balcony across Calpe Port towards Albir
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view from the balcony across Calpe Port towards Albir
The spacious balcony overlooking Calpe Port The lounge / dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The view from the balcony across Calpe Port towards Albir
The spacious balcony overlooking Calpe Port
The lounge / dining area
The en suite bathroom
The kitchen
The family bathroom
The lounge area
Calpe's famous Penon de Ifach
The balcony with the glass curtain closed
Club Nautico's private swimming pool
The boat shaped restaurant of Real Club Nautico Yacht Club
The best view in Calpe
Calpe port's restaurants and public Fish Auction
Five minutes walk to the sandy Levante beach
The small beach along side of Calpe Port
The apartment is at the foot of Calpe's famous Ifach
Picturesque Guadalest is worth a visit
Calpe old town
The view from the Penon
View of Calpe port
Another view of Calpe bay
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Calpe, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kathpaul2...
Calpe, Spain
1 review
“Kath from Wales”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Booking was Apsy. Apartment clean and well equipped, fabulous views, great location overlooking the marina. We had a loveky holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review, Kath. I am so glad you had a lovely holiday in our apartment and hopefully we can welcome you back at a future date. David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally O
Kendal, United Kingdom
1 review
“Calpe apartment”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great place, great location. Clean and tidy. All the mod cons. Lovely people. U.K. TV and good wifi.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review, Sally. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay.

David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gphillips...
newcastle
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location and presentation”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from residential club nautico and we have had a brilliant holiday. I can not fault this apartment, it is spotlessly clean,comfortable,very spacious with everything you could need. Beautiful large balcony, fantastic views over marina. There are lots of great restaurants and bars within walking distance. I do not have anything bad to say about this apartment and I am fussy and particular about cleanliness. We have booked for next year can not wait

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lightwater
Reviewed 28 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The sun
Liked least: Coming back home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds
Reviewed 24 February 2012 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: We loved everything about Calpe and Club Nautico apartment.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$77
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing