We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Beachfront
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beachfront
Beachfront Location from the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Beachfront
Beachfront
Location from the sea
Kitchen
Living-room
Living-room
Living-room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower
Pool with whirlpool
Gym
Car park
External Internet Rental Service (in charge of the guest)
External Internet Rental Service (in charge of the guest)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Steven E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely apartment had a great stay highly recommended will definitely be back all you could need close to beach yet surprisingly quiet

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Thanks a lot Steven! It has been a plesure to host you. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Natalia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patk711
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment with a Wonderful view”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were met in the apartment by Emilio and Gloria who spoke no English but we spoke via a translator app they showed us round the apartment and gave us a name and apartment number of a lady who speaks English if we needed anything. The apartment was very spacious clean and very well equipped there was plenty of towels tea towels beach towels and extra bedding, the bed was extremely comfortable and we slept very well. There is a code entry and 3 entries/exits we felt very safe. The apartment block is at the back of a shopping centre next to an internet café and bars, with the beach and the wonderful view at the front. We also found it very quiet. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you so much Natalia Emilio and Gloria

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was very convient for everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Thank you very much Patricia,

We feel pleased that you enjoyed your holidays in our apartment. They left the apartment very clean and tidy, so we look forward to hosting this couple again in the future.

Best,

Emilio & Gloria, Natalia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taffy3
south wales
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Total home from home with a fabulous view of the Mediterranean”
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Firstly booking the apartment with Natalia was so easy, any request made to her was answered almost immediately. On arrival we were met by her mam and dad, although spoke no English the use of a translator app came in very handy, and they made you feel very welcome. The apartment itself was complete with everything you could possible think of right down to needle and cotton. The view is spectacular waking up every morning to see the sea and retiring at night looking out across the beautiful well lit front which you could see for miles. I really cannot think of any negative things to say although a few English channels on the lovely big tv would have been really nice, to keep up with uk news and weather. I would certainly have no hesitation in booking with Natalia again although looking at her bookings for the remainder of the year basically says it all. Thank you so much Natalia, Emilio & Gloria

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Got to say the weather but really must emphasise how comfortable the bed was, I've never slept so well
Liked least: Can only say I missed the English channels on the tv
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
Thank you very much Beryl! It has been a pleasure for us to have so nice guests!
We hope to see you next year or whenever you want!
Best and thanks for all!
Natalia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isarald
Crolles, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Merci beacoup Isabelle et Harald! Il a été un plaisir de vous accueillir et nous serons heureux de vous voir l'année prochaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$37
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing