We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
26
28
25
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
28
25
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here for one night air con old town balcony overlooking balcony door cleaned every day good size recommend this hotel night life star hotel bars taxi desk reception bath spain euro
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

very good staff even the cleaning staff ....wifi free and if you want all inclusive you can booking with them for Sol y Sombra 3star amazing hotel to eat ....Sol y Sombra is a 2 minutes walking from Andalucia hotel .So you can try the food from Sol y Sombra the best ever

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank floripaduroiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here 2 weeks. Really liked the hotel, basic room but very clean with a nice powerful shower. Cleaned each day. The staff were fantastic on the 24 hour reception, always happy to chat or give advice.
There is a lift, coffee available and beer and soft drinks from the fridge.
We had a balcony overlooking the residential street. There are a couple of good bars across the road and a large supermarket at top of road.
So thanks to all at the hotel for an enjoyable stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rhodoslover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

I stayed here for three weeks recently and really rated it. The staff are fantastic, l needed a quiet room and they kindly put me in a lovely room. It is in a great location with lots of great little bars and cafes around, yet only a short walk into the bustle of the old town. A nearby bus stop takes you to the new part. The beds are comfortable and the place is very clean. There is plenty to choose from at breakfast. This is very good value. What makes it great is the staff, and thats why l will be returning. You could pay double for a corporate place if you like, but l loved it. Thanks to the manager and to Christian on the desk, also the young lady (didn't get her name) who kindly brought in an English novel for me when I had finished mine. I was there with a friend who had his own room and he loved it too.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are great.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amandatraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night. Nice hotel room clean. Would have prepared a shower to a bath. Only complaint I've have is I was charged 100€ for room only for one night. Definitely not worth that price. Air conditioning didn't work. Toilet was dripping all night. As air con was not working I had to sleep with balcony door open. Woken up at 3:00 by fireworks then at 4:00 by refuse collections.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Ken P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

A nice quiet area close enough for the night life. Rooms cleaned every day and staff are brilliant all speak English and very helpful. Great cafe on site with bar. Catch the number 2 bus up to the new town for 1 euro 50 and about 8 euro for taxi back. Close enough to walk old town and back. Would definitely stay here again if ever back in Benidorm.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gramdnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews