We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
35
111
55
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
111
55
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel hotel is located town centre secure parking room was clean booked this hotel san fermin one night university city
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Great Hotel and staff during all the festivities. Everyone was in the mood for San Fermin and it showed all throughout the city. The hotel is located at about 15 minutes by bus to the Plaza de Toros, The hotel had a super comfortable bed and all the amenities that you expect

Room tip: If going for the San Fermin festivities, reserve early
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cdelanoval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

The room was nice and clean with a decent view. Bathroom was pretty basic and a bit old. Last day the toilet wasnt working. The hotel is located about 20-30 minutes walking distance from the city centre and 10 minutes from the University of Navarra. In the area there are plenty of nice student bars, restaurants and two market shops. Wifi was OK. Overall I was more satisfied with AC Marriot (was staying there last year).

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

It's a fine hotel but my bed was two very small beds pushed together and as a 6'5" guy my feet were hanging out and they kept separating.

The walls are also very thin so I heard everything that the person in the room next to me did in the bathroom, their snoring and conversations it was not great!

The service however was extremely friendly I didn't have time for breakfast but the wifi was fine and the lobby was nice

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Joeavison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

I have stayed in the Blanca de Navarra several times as my daughter in law come from Pamplona so we visit her family from time to time. I have stayed elsewhere but the Blanca is our favourite. It is easy to find, a little away from the rush of the city but not too far. Easy to walk into the old part of Pamplona from the hotel, it is flat. There is parking for the car, the staff are friendly and efficient, the hotel is comfortable, reasonably priced, what more can you ask for.

Room tip: I have stayed in several different ones, no complaints about any. It is quite where ever your room is.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sylvie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

There's not much to see in Pamplona, if you're looking at this it's probably because you want to go to San Fermin! You will only stay for a very short time at the hotel, only to sleep for a few hours. The hotel is located at about 20-30 minutes walking from the event, you'll see lots of people walking in the street at any time. The party goes on all day and all night until the morning when the encierro happens. The hotel decent, rooms are small but you'll only need the bed, it has an okay restaurant too. Recommended!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Z A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews