We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
257
252
46
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
252
46
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean excellent breakfast old town air conditioning underground parking nice hotel minute walk bed reception shower city suite outskirts taxi euros spain
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

It was a great stay. Spacious bedrooms, very nice toilets and good complementary services. Amazing restaurant with nice delicacies and fast food for the guests who prefer rest.
3rd time staying here and i'all keep coming back.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ricardo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

I always stay at NH Iruña Park when I have to travel to Pamplona. Hotel staff is very diligent and ready to help you.
The rooms are big and clean and the location is excellent if you have to go the the CUN

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank montserratf233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

We spent one night at NH Pamplona Iruña Park during Christmas time and it was a right decesion. It looks completely renovated and new (looking inside like a much superior Hotel in category). Breakfast was a really nice and amazing experience. Spacious double room.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Agusparty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Very nice hotel with a good bed. The hotel is very modern, like you see in the pictures.The room was fantastic and the bathroom had a really nice shower. Very good breakfast. They have also gluten free bread for breakfast. It was really what we expected. The only think I didn't like it was the location because you needed a taxi for going to the centre (Estafeta) and for going to the Clínica Universitaria de Navarra. The overall was good.Next time we will probably go back to this hotel.

Room Tip: The junior suite in the 10th floor is really nice and spacious
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grace F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

The rooms are very well, clean and tidy.
Very good breakfast with various choices.
The location of the hotel is close to the old city and it is no more than 20 minutes walking.
It offers a parking space which is free for the guests (at least for me it was)

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spyros R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews