We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (836)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveller rating
323
335
124
26
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
335
124
26
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town san fermin swimming pool minute cab executive floor ideal for exploring junior suite breakfast was delicious adjoining rooms entire city hotel is clean ideal location easy access at reasonable prices tapas lovely hotel large room
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 837 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

This is a very nice hotel very convenient to the historic center. It is not large but has a very friendly atmosphere. The staff is great, rooms very nice, and food and beverage prices are reasonable. It is an easy walk to most points of interest.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thanks a lot Gary.
We are very happy with our staff and our wonderfull clients.
See you soon in Pamplona.
Yours Sincerely.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Prices fo SF are always extra expensive, but at this hotel you get value for the money. The rooms are clean, the breakfast lovely and the wifi working. The center is just a short walk away and it suited us perfectly. Also you could see well the fireworks from our 8th floor window.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank monacodanilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

San Fermin is an international festival, similar to big events like Oktoberfest, Venice Carnival, etc .................... that's why the prices are higher than usual.
But, we were very pleased knowing that they have had a great experience in Pamplona, and at Hotel Tres Reyes.
Thank you for your visit and see you in San Fermin 2018.
Yours Sincerely.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Mr Sanchez quite rightly wishes to cast his hotel and staff in the best possible light.

However, it is disingenuous to cast doubt on the integrity of those who raise legitimate concerns on TS about their experience during a two day stay at Tres Reyes. I was part of the group of motorcyclists referred to below and share the comments already made by my colleagues.

I wish to clarify the issues already responded to by management. To be clear: firstly, it is not reasonable to be charged for parking slots that were not used and, secondly, we had no expectation of "free" breakfasts. Our booking terms with Brittany Ferries included B&B - and a very fine breakfast it was too Mr Sanchez.

The management need have no further fears about our group as we are unlikely to darken the doors of Tres Reyes again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank Ratherbebiking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

At the Hotel Tres Reyes, as a motorcycle or without a motorcycle, all our customers are welcome.
Yours Sincerely.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

First time in Pamplona. This hotel is updated and clean with some nice amenities.

Bar tender was friendly and fun to speak with. Pool was nice a little different setup but we were happy to have a pool it was hot. Breakfast was nice each morning. Staff was friendly and helpful and we speak limited Spanish.

Location was perfect we walked the entire city.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank andyl745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thanks a lot Andy.
See you soon in Pamplona.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights in the middle of June with a group of friends.
Clean and tidy hotel which is well positioned for the city centre.
The staff however were not welcoming and gave the impression guests on motorcycles were not particularly welcome. They started by parking our nine bikes in a corner where you would be pushed to park two cars in and then demanded we pay for nine spaces. After much debate the manager eventually charged us for four parking spaces which in my opinion was still a bit steep.
Getting a drink at the bar was an ordeal where you had to track the barman down who then gave the impression you were bothering him.
There was a swimming pool but when we asked they said it was not available. It was to other guests.
In short I would avoid if you like to feel wanted.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Ratboy033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Dear Customer
All our clients are welcome, with motorcycle or in car. In fact, we have a special lodging offer for "bikers" that can be found on our website.
As I commented to his colleague who also wrote a comment on Tripadvisor, the problem that you have been happy about was because they asked that the parking was free and also that we give them breakfast for being a group of people.
We inform you of the different prices of the services and this is what they did not like.
It is not true that we parked their bikes very close together; It was you who wanted to park them close together to occupy less parking places to not pay
I sincerely believe that you have not written the reality of your check-in at Tres Reyes Hotel.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews