We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
23littlel...
Orpington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Went for a relaxing girlie few days away and this luxurious Villa did not let us down. With the golf club walking distance with reasonable prices and friendly staff we were never bored. I actually booked to come back with my family as soon as I returned home. Most definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny G
1 review
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Absolute bliss for the week we were away. Kid friendly and enjoyed entertaining my niece with fun games around the pool. Wi-Fi excellent. Very clean and beautiful villa. You don't actually need to go off complex if you don't want too. Golf club serves excellent food at great prices. Staff there were lovely. There is also a shop onsite open everyday. We didn't venture off complex alot, and had a perfect mixture of fun and relaxation. Really want to go back next year. Love love love this place xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2018
Thanks for your review Danny G. We’re so pleased you enjoyed staying at our villa and that your niece enjoyed the pool!

We’d love to have you back again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevenjho...
Oundle, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Holiday Location”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We stayed for just shy of two weeks in late August / early September and had a fantastic time. The accommodation is fantastic with 4 adults and 5 children fitting in with little issue. The high ceilings and AC in all rooms meant no hot sleepless nights and we made regular use on the BBQ facilities. The resort facilities are also terrific but winding down at the end of August. The club house has a kids facility and the golf course is world class. I was a little concerned about the remote location but with a hire car, we were 20-25min from everything. Murcia Airport, Murcia Old Town, Cartagen, numerous beaches, etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2018
Hi Steve, I’m so pleased that you and your group had such a great time at the villa. As you say, a car is recommended if you want to get out and about, but it’s close to a number of attractions and the roads are quite pleasant to drive!

The AC and high ceilings definitely do keep the place cool during the summer which is a nice retreat from the hot summer sun!

We hope you will return to the villa again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mel_Londo...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa ”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in June 2017

I stayed here for 3 nights in June with 4 friends. The villa is very bright, modern and extremely clean.

There are 3 lovely bedrooms and 2 bathrooms which was perfect for 5 ladies getting ready.

The pool is a great size with plenty of sun beds and a gorgeous outdoor eating and bbq area.

The golf complex is very scenic with a club house serving good food in a nice setting.

It was very convenient having a supermarket onsite selling everything you would need during your stay.

I will definitely be returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2018
Hi Mel_Londoner,

I’m glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa and that you had everything you needed for a fun trip away with your girlfriends. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing