We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely apartment in good development”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Entrance
Open plan living area Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Apartment Entrance
Open plan living area
Dining area
Lounge
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
Front Terrace
Roof terrace dining area
Roof terrace lounge area
Communal Garden Pool
Communal Garden
Commuanal Garden Pool
Condada Golf Club House
Golf Course
Condado Club
Tennis Courts at the Condado Club
Bolnuevo Beach
Marina at Mazarron
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fenn2013
Waterford, Ireland
1 review
“lovely apartment in good development”
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

we stayed for two weeks in september. this apartment is new and presented in pristine condition.
very nice pool just beside the apartment. the roof top solarium is excellent and has all day sunshine.
a small selection of restaurants,pub and supermarket within walking distance of the apartment.
nice quiet area and a good base for travel in the murcia region.
will stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of the apartment
Liked least: no serious dislikes
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2013
Thank you very much for the review and we are pleased that you had a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie M
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment in clean fiendly development!”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We booked the apartment very late and it turned out we were the first family to rent it.
All the furniture and fittings were brand new and were all good quality.
The apartment looked stright onto Jardine4 and the pool in this Jardine was always clean and tidy and never too busy.
Our two girls aged 7 & 9 had a great time and made lots of new friends.
This was our second time at Condado De Alhama and I can see us returning as the whole holiday was very relaxing and fun.
The only down side was the air con not working very well, however after letting Alison, who was our contact and greeter know, new units were ordred up and fitted without delay - a great response and service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience and great service.
Liked least: Air con not working but this was rectified without delay.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2013
Thank you very much for the review and we are pleased that you had a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing