We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Enter a caption for your photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo
Sunbathing area Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Sunbathing area
Pool
Front Terrace
Side Terrace
Roof Solarium
Lounge
Dining area
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master ensuite
Downstairs twin bedroom
Downstairs shower room
Upstairs twin room
Upstairs ensuite
Sensol Gollf Club
The First Fairway
Clubhouse Terrace
Bolnuevo beach
A Beach at Mazarron
Marina Bar Area
Bars and Restaurants at the Marina
The Marina
The Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julie F
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa experience ”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From the moment we opened the front gate to the villa, we smiled with joy. It was very spacious and the pool did no justice to the photo it was amazing. The welcome pack and food essentials were a wonderful touch. Everywhere was clean and tidy. We spent two weeks here and have created fine memories with our family. The locals were friendly and the bbq was a nice touch. The roof top terrace had wonderful views. The pool was maintained well throughout the two weeks. The owners are wonderful and friendly and are on hand for any teething problems. This was our second holiday using the accommodation owned by the owners and I recommend a holiday in either of there property's. A wonderful experience 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outlook18...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ticked all my boxes fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

When planning my holiday I had a tick list which consisted of somewhere relaxing, with own pool, plenty of space for everyone to have their own privacy, bathrooms and bedrooms. Large outside space for sunbathing and dining. Villa Neptuno Alexander ticked all my boxes and lived up to and exceeded my holiday expectations.
We all chilled soaking up the sunshine and playing in the spotless well maintained pool, my daughter and her husband took my granddaughter to a zoo waterpark, beaches and Port Mazarron. We enjoyed a lovely meal out at Bistro Bulgaria recommended in the owners very useful information pack.
This was my first holiday of this kind but will definitely not be my last, I would love to return next year and do it all again can't wait

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ann f
Sompting, United Kingdom
1 review
“lovely villa, no problems, very pleased,”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

we had a lovely stay in camposol, the villa was lovely with everything we needed for our stay, very clean, and bread and milk was a very nice sight on arrival, situated perfect for the golf coarse and not far from the other amenities. would definatly recommend. A fearn.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie D
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
“It Has Everything!”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The villa was spacious & very nicely furnished & cannot be faulted in any way. However, I felt it was misleading to include a photo of the local hotel in the villa's album when it has actually been closed for 18 months. I found this out a week before I flew out & was banking on its larger pools, bars & restaurants to keep my adult sons happy. The food at the Golf Club (10 mins walk ) was exquisite. Unfortunately the chef left for my second week so we had to venture further to eat. The local bars, restaurants & evening entertainment in sector B & A were ok.
A car is essential & it is advisable to sort this before you go especially in August.
Down the RM3 is The Country Club with a large pool & cafe.
Bolneuvo beach is beautiful & the port of Mazarron was stunning. There are many sights in this area of Spain.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace & quiet.
Liked least: A long walk or drive anywhere.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spacious, clean, modern, home from home villa.”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The villa was very spacious, clean, modern, well equipped and felt home from home. The welcome pack of food was very well appreciated as we arrived on a Sunday and the supermarkets were shut! There was plenty of outdoor space for sunbathing, relaxing and eating and the pool was clean and big enough for all the family to enjoy. A car is a must to get out and about but the beaches are worth the journey.
The complex is large but quiet with a very good supermarket on site. There are several restaurants, serving excellent food, giving you the choice of traditional English, Spanish, Indian, Chinese and Bulgarian food. Some of the bars provided live entertainment in the evening and one had a bowling alley and pool table to keep the children entertained.
We would definitely recommend a stay at this villa if you were looking for a laid back relaxing holiday, which we had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was home from home.
Liked least: You needed a car to go to the restaurants and bars.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$700
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing