We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent Thai massage

The service provided is exquisite. The place is very clean and relaxing. It was good to book... read more

Reviewed 24 December 2017
HFDK
,
Cairo, Egypt
via mobile
Excellent experience

After a few days of sightseeing we went for the deluxe 90 min couple massage. The staff speaks... read more

Reviewed 24 May 2017
simonlT5740XK
via mobile
Read all 175 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Madrid
from US$97.80
More Info
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
112
45
11
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
45
11
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Hubby and I where in desperate need of a massage after a few days of hectic of sightseeing and shopping, we researched and found Amon. The 90 minutes massages where out of this world,if I could have gone back again I would have, pity I was leaving to BCN early the next morning. The therapists where the best

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank subs25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

I was looking for a place to relax my body I check for massage place at this great App & I found Amon Thai Massage. So I go to see this place and it was awesome ... Best massage ever ... I will back for it again <3 <3 <3

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Osama A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

First day in Madrid and my wife and I just had one of our best massages ever. The space is lovely, and the price quite reasonable. Definitely go!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank eclarkebu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2015

Muy Bueno :) couple massage is real good... tatami bed is awsome and the theraupeuts are really nice, and they have "good hands" ;)

Date of experience: February 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank saramoreirasilva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmonThai, Gerente at Amon Thai Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews