We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,511)
Filter reviews
3,511 results
Traveller rating
1,764
1,166
383
129
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,764
1,166
383
129
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge madrid airport diamond member free shuttle shuttle service an early flight city centre modern hotel breakfast buffet is metro station tapas taxi euros spain gym motorway atrium
Filter
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 3,511 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

If you have to stay at airport this is a good selection. Basically average across the board but no attention to detial. I tried to eat chips out of mini bar and the car was full of coffee creamers (fake weight for sensors but no staff noticed previous guest deception).

Great meeting location.

Date of stay: September 2017
2  Thank Jackthedog88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 September 2017

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton guest, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.


Sincerely,

Chakib Zrig
Front Office Supervisor
Hilton Madrid Airport
chakib.zrig@hilton.com
0034911534000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Certain staff at this hotel are rude and show very little effort to accommodate the customer. Dont be fooled by the price, very poor customer service from certain staff (not all). Also bathroom door was broken, door came off hinges.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank maxgamez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pablo F, Front Office Manager at Hilton Madrid Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Mr. Rush,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel.
We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy with your last stay with us specially with some of the staff.
We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
I will personally investigate which one was the issue with the shuttle to the city centre and the staff who attend you in order to avoid it in the future.

Sincerely,

Pablo Fresnillo
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Madrid Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

The hotel was an amazing stay after a hectic week of traveling . The room was very well appointed bed was extremely comfortable . I worked from the bar area for a couple of hours and the staff were very attentive . They gave great suggestions from the menu and their recommendations were delicious

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank W7633MZvanessac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMadridAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Madrid Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing with us your informative review.

I am pleased to see that you had a great stay and loved the modern room décor. Each of our 284 rooms has a unique bedside board painting showcasing the Architect´s journeys throughout the globe.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Madrid Airport in the near future.

Kind regards,

Marta Sanz
PR Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

I was impressed by the quality of this hotel. We stayed only one night before boarding our return flight to the U.S. It was impeccable! The bed, bathroom, decor. Excellent service! I would definitively recommend this hotel if you are connecting with other flights.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mariluchi609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMadridAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Madrid Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing with us your informative review.

It is a pleasure to know that for you had a great time in our Hotel and appreciated the proximity to Madrid Barajas Airport.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Madrid Airport in the near future.

Kind regards,

Marta Sanz
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We first stayed at a highly rated downtown hotel. It did not measure up to the Madrid Airport Hilton, and I was pleased with the money we saved by switching to the Hilton. The experience was worth paying for a few extra taxi trips to downtown instead of staying downtown and walking to the sites we wanted to see.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank noritab178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMadridAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Madrid Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on TripAdvisor.

I’m glad that the hotel was to your expectations. I appreciate the positive comments to our quality service. I will make sure to share them with the team.

I truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hilton Madrid Airport in the near future.

Kind regards,

Marta Sanz,
PR Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews