We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good price”

La Mafia se sienta a la mesa plaza Colon
Ranked #546 of 13,127 Restaurants in Madrid
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$27
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Barrio Salamanca
Description: The Mafia sits at the table in Madrid. Italo-Mediterranean restaurant with its mafiosi carpaccios, pastas and pizzas. We are located in the heart of the city, a cozy and familiar place where you can enjoy our leisure corner, our letter and company. Welcome to the Famiglia !! ** This restaurant does not have a children's area *** SMARTBOX is not accepted nor "Life is beautiful
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Very correct Pizza and Pasta at a very good price. Pretty good to be a franchise. Great for families.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 991fernandob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (567)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 567 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

We eat here a dinner, spagetti and piza. It was perfect!!
The service by Yommi was over perfect as well.
We recomend this resturant very much.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank gadelg58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

We sat outside on a beautiful night. We sat for hours & talked with another couple that said their dinner was excellent also. The staff was pleasant. They did not speak english but did have an English menu. We had the Barbecue Chicken Pizza & Lava Cake with a glass of the house wine.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank trent342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

The beauty of the Salamanca neighborhood is the cafes along the streets. This is a little gem that offers good food, beer and great service. Will return !

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank PepePitMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

I wouldn't recommend it nor return simply because it's not worth the price considering what else is available. 15€ Euros for a pasta dish, plus 2€ for 2 small hard breads that aren't warm with packets of butter, etc. Plus it wasn't very good tasting, heated in a microwave.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank joelm902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Mafia se sienta a la mesa plaza Colon also viewed

Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 

Been to La Mafia se sienta a la mesa plaza Colon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing