We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of Bowling Chamartin

Bowling Chamartin
Ranked #72 of 173 Fun & Games in Madrid
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Came here for the Brunswick euro challenge bowling competition.
Since the refurb the place looks amazing.
Great food and staff are friendly.
Great value for money, air conditioned and clean.
Keep up the good work guys x

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank cassieg956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando L, Gerente at Bowling Chamartin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Hello.

Thanks for sharing your opinion about Bowling Chamartín. We are very happy to read your words and see that you like this.

We will continue working to make it possible.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

The bowling alley is ok but rather small for the how many people tend to go bowling. They offer a bar and snacks. Overall I enjoyed it beside having people on your neck waiting for their turn after your group is done playing. They don’t even wait or you to get your jackets and everything else

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Maryacine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando L, Gerente at Bowling Chamartin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Hi Maryacine.

Thank you for choosing us for your funny moments. We apologize for the problems and we hope see you soon.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

So, we arrive at the bowling at 8:52 and we’re greeted by one of the most ugly things you can imagine when visiting an attraction - a queue. There’s a plethora of arcade machines, to which we treated ourselves to a cheeky bit of table football (I won 10-0!!).

We decided to grab a quick drink, Barcadi and coke. This lead to another and another and you guessed it, another. Then, the bowling began. The lanes didn’t run well a member of our party found that the toilets were extremely difficult to locate. However, we enjoyed the unique bowling experience but I’m gutted I didn’t win!!!

A great night and venue, fun for all apart from those who take the game too seriously, LET LOOSE PEOPLE!!!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank alexhhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando L, Gerente at Bowling Chamartin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Hi.

Thanks for sharing your opinion of Bowling Chamartín.

We are happy to read that your visit was fun.

We feel the wait but sometimes we have a lot of people.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando L, Gerente at Bowling Chamartin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando L, Gerente at Bowling Chamartin, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bowling Chamartin also viewed

Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Valdemoro, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 

Been to Bowling Chamartin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing