We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter !!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter !!!
Classic - Style Bedroom. Bed KingSize. Comfortable and wide beds. STUNNING Lounge with Modern ( Brand New ) Open Kitchen. cHic mAdrid cEnter
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter !!!
Classic - Style Bedroom. Bed KingSize. Comfortable and wide beds.
STUNNING Lounge with Modern ( Brand New ) Open Kitchen. cHic mAdrid cEnter
You may contribute to the decoration of the house expressing and releasing the artist in you.
Modern Open Kitchen fully equipped. Ready to have Breakfast!!!
Classic - Style Bedroom. Bed KingSize. Comfortable and wide beds.
Collection of black and white photos.
Bright and Spacious Bedroom
Classic - Style Bedroom. Bed KingSize. Comfortable and wide beds.
Bright and Comfortable Lounge. cHic mAdrid cEnter.
The bathroom includes towels and all amenities newly installed.
Classic - Style Bedroom. Bed KingSize. Comfortable and wide beds.
Classic - Style Bedroom. Bed KingSize. Comfortable and wide beds.
Recently Refurbished Apartment ( January 2013 ) ? aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter.
Trinitarians’ Convent where's the tomb of Miguel de Cervantes.Writer of DON QUIXOTE.
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter. Stylish and Cozy Bedroom.
Open Plan Kitchen
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter. Plasma TV 42'.
The bathroom includes towels and all amenities newly installed.
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter
View of Typical Pedestrians Steet of CORTES Neighborhood.
Open Plan Kitchen
Relax , Lie down and Watch a movie after an Incredible Day visiting. Perfect Plan!!!
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter.
Wide and spacious clothes closet.
Modern Open Kitchen fully equipped. Ready to have Breakfast!!!
Bright and Comfortable Lounge. cHic mAdrid cEnter.
Bright and Comfortable BedRoom. cHic mAdrid cEnter
Collection of black and white photos.
You may contribute to the decoration of the house expressing and releasing the artist in you.
WIDE WARDROBE IN LIVING ROOM.
GRAN VIA , 7 MIN walking distance from cHic mAdrid cEnter.
PUERTA DEL SOL. 5 min distance from cHic mAdrid cEnter.
PLAZA MAYOR. 10 min walking distance from cHic mAdrid cEnter.
HOTEL PALACE. Two blocks from the apartment.
ROYAL PALACE. 10 min walking distance.
EL RASTRO.10 MIN walking distance from Apt.-
Luxurys Terraces in Premium Hotels 5 Stars , to have a delicious Cocktail!!
PRADO Museum. 3 min walking distance from cHic mAdrid cEnter
RETIRO PARK. 7 min walking distance from cHic mAdrid cEnter.
Casa Alberto. Typical Old Tavern. 2 MIN.
Thyssen Museum. 5 min walking distance.
Fully Equipped Kitchen.
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter.
Plaque Conmemorative of the writer of DON QUIXOTE
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter.
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter.
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter.
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter.
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter.
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter.
aWesome cHic mAdrid cEnter.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
PreetieS
Surrey, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful, well situated apartment in Madrid. Gonzalo was very professional from the first e-mail inquiry to check-in, and check-out. The apartment was in a great location within walking distance to many of Madrid's sites. There were great restaurants and bars nearby. Gonzalo made some great recommendations. The apartment was clean and spacious. If I were to go back to Madrid Gonzalo is the first person I would contact. Thank you Gonzalo for making our stay in Madrid memorable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2013
I am so glad Preetie that you and your husband enjoyed at my cHic mAdrid cEnter. Thanks a lot for your kind comments and review. Welcome back anytime , I 'd love to see you again at my apartment, you already know where you have a home in Madrid!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid313
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
1 review
“Pleasant quiet area yet near to restaurants and bars”
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights as a family of five a teenager and 2 boys age 12 and 10 years. We were met at the apartment by Edwardo who was extremely helpful in explaining about the area of Madrid where to visit , what sites he recommended and good eating establishments. The apartment was lovely and clean with fresh linen and towels provided. The sofa bed was also very comfortable.It was in a great location to visit all the areas in Madrid.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the property
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2013
Thanks Eliane, It is a pleasure for me read that you and your family enjoyed at the apartment. Hope to see you all back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaduzDemi
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern apartment, in perfect location”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We (4 people) stayed 4 nights in this apartment during end of august 2013. It is very modern and nice apartment, in perfect location. Only few minutes walk from Sol and about 15 minutes from Plaza Mayor and Atocha train station. There are a lot of bars and restaurants around, especially around Plaza Santa Ana.
Apartment is very well equipped, providing towels, coffee and also free wifi.
I really recommend this apartment for your stay in Madrid, and I hope we'll return back one day.
Raduz

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2013
Many thanks Raduz for your comments. Hope to see you back, you and your family are more than welcome!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia94...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice apartment!”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The apartment is really well kept, very clean and lovely. It was very practical for our time in Madrid with a great location. Vanessa was really helpful when checking in to the apartment and was super friendly. I would definitely recommend this apartment!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2013
Georgia many thanks to you, it was a pleasure to have you at my place. Overall thanks for your cooperation as a guest, answering so quickly and taking really care of my recent refurbished apartment leaving it in immaculate conditions. I am so delighted that you and your friends had a great stay in cHic mAdrid cEnter. We keep in touch , welcome back anytime!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal P
Blainville, Canada
1 review
“Great Stay at Chic Madrid!”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My family (2 parents + 3 daughters) rented this apartment for 6 days in August 2013. The apartment was very clean and quiet. Exactly what we were looking for! It is in a very nice and calm part of Madrid. Perfectly located for the museums and all main attractions. We definitely recommend this apartment and we would rent it again.
Thanks!
Pascal

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet, location
Liked least: no table to eat just a counter
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
It's been a pleasure to have Pascal and his family in my apartment. We exchanged several emails before the arrival , and he was so cooperative and communicative. He really took care of my recent refurbished apartment, leaving it in perfect conditions. Welcome back, you already know where you have your home in Madrid !! Thanks Pascal!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing