We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,305)
Filter reviews
1,306 results
Traveller rating
308
632
249
75
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
308
632
249
75
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport exhibition centre metro station juan carlos business area swimming pool free shuttle the hotel offers shuttle service rooms are clean internet connection convenient location minute walk business trip feria xbox conference
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,306 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Executive rooms are well equiped with Nespresso coffe machine and free beverages. Bed is very confortable. Proximity with Feria de Madrid and metro is very convenient. Very negative point was the very poor cleanliness of the breakfast area, disgusting. Not enough people for service. Not acceptable for a bill of 230 euros per night.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Dubettier Greni... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Business trip with overnight at Novotel. I had the executive room and everything was just perfect. Good size of the room, all amenities available in the bathroom and more, huge TV and USB connections all around the room to charge different devices. Mini bar with soft drinks, water and one beer was included in the price, as well as the coffee. Good internet connection all over the hotel areas. Good variety for the breakfast with quality products.
For sure on the list for my next visit to Madrid!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank s0rinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

I stayed 4 nights with my family and i like everything, be it swimming pool in summer season or location.
It is near to airport however just 30 mins away from central madrid where metro is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel, I like the hotel location as near by big shopping mall and lots of restro to eat.
Breakfast was really good and quality one, overall it is awesome experience and i liked it

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank LoveTravel798577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

This hotel is quite convenient for the airport, and has both a metro and shuttlebus connection. However, the decor is tired and dated the and the hotel really needs a refurbishment. Despite having status with Accor Hotels I was left to queue for check-in as the priority desk was not manned. Our room was fine and the bed was comfortable. Service in the bar was pretty bad, however breakfast was really good. The pool area wasn't great, and like the rest of the hotel, it needs an overhaul.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank declanjhayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

A very good relation price/quality. Friendly staff, great breakfast, nice pool, underground station nearby. If you like some jogging, a gigantic park some 2 minutes walking. Far from the city center, though

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank pedrolI1290JL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews