We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Logroño pintxos tasting paired with Spanish wines in small group tour
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$125.74
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Calle del Laurel
from $416.06
More Info
Reviews (3,657)
Filter reviews
3,657 results
Traveller rating
2,258
1,053
258
54
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,258
1,053
258
54
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tapas glass of wine famous street spoilt for choice spend an evening nice wine pinchos bars specialty laurel spain zapatillas wines juan specialist meat rioja
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 3,657 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2015

Located in the heart of Logroño, Laurel Street (Calle Laurel) is where everyone goes for wine, food, and comraderie! The hugely popular place is always packed with folks, all there for a good time. Prices are very affordable and the people are all extremely friendly. Lots of bars as well as restaurants in the area. Something for everyone. Don't forget to visit the Soriano for their classic mushrooms!! Delicious!! Fun and good food is guaranteed. Very family friendly.

Date of experience: March 2015
1  Thank SpencerTracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2015 via mobile

A whole street full of bars. Each one with a typical pintxo. All of them great wine and better prices. If you have a nice company too you will enjoy for sure!

Lovely place to spend a night, either winter or summer.

1  Thank Daniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2015

Calle Laurel & alleys around right in the center of Logrono is a no miss experience. Narrow streets full of bars and locals where they go for a glass of wine, meet their friends and some of the best tapas (little bytes) in town. In my opinion the best bar is D.O. Laurel bar. Large wine list of local Rioja wines by the glass and tasty and elaborated tapas. Try the beef filet mignon (solomillo) with peppers or the delicious grilled veal sweetbreads (lecheritas). Don't be chicken and give them a try. I hope you enjoy it as I do every time I travel to the Rioja wine country.

Date of experience: September 2014
2  Thank 777alvar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 January 2015

The perfect dynamic place to go and eat tapas with a glass of rioja wine or beer from bar to bar along with crowds of people also having a great time.

Date of experience: January 2015
1  Thank Reveseleves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2015

A lot of tapasbars near each other, most of them very good and good Rioja wines.
Not at all expensive.

Date of experience: January 2015
2  Thank Belgiantravellover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews