We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PuffinPym
Durban, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was perfect for us, location, beautiful balcony looking down people's daily lives, convenient shops and bars nearby, clean and all equipped flat, plus a lift which carried up our heavy suitcases. Thank to the owner who kept it such a nice & comfort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
It has been a pleasure to accommodate Akiko, her husband and friends in my apartment. They are very friendly people and they have been very careful with my apartment. Communication with Akiko has always been perfect. I will be happy to receive them again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handoko E
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Is it a hotel? Is it a hostel? It is an apartment!”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Best place to stay ever. Very fully equip apartment, the owner provided everything including toiletries, complete kitchenware for people who want to cook (why? food in Barcelona is just awesome and there are lots of restaurant nearby). Very fast WiFi, very clean apartment, it's just fantastic. The owner was very friendly, very nice people, tell us where to get good food and place to visit. To sum up it is an amazing place.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
It was a pleasure hosting Handoko and his family. They have been very careful with my apartment. I will be very happy to welcome them back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Buisness/pleasure”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
5
people found this review helpful

4th time in Barcelona, this apartment is very well equipped, in quiet area,and very well equipped, the Metro station is very close with easy access to Ramblas, would definitely book again, we were two 60+ couples, so lift great, market 100 metres away better than the one in Ramblas and cheaper, local resteraunts great

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bela0508
Burgundy, France
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2016
Anabela Bonjour, je vous remercie beaucoup pour vos commentaires, je cherche mes clients se sentent à la maison.
Je comprends également que vous avez été aussi prudent avec mon appartement. Je serai heureux de vous recevoir à nouveau lors de votre prochaine visite à Barcelone.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesar Alf...
Lima, Peru
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accesibilidad
Liked least: No aplica
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2015
Agradezco mucho a Cesar su comentarios. Procuro que mis hu�spedes se sientan como en su propia casa. Han sido muy cuidadosos con mi apartamento. Estar� encantado en volver a recibirlos en su pr�xima visita a Barcelona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing