We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Peggionth...
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We spent seven nights here and loved "living" in this neighborhood! Safe and clean and convenient. So much is within walking distance. Market right across the street. (Can recommend Casa Lolea nearby for dining.) Apartment very well equipped and supplied. Just about everything you need. We were three adults sharing this apartment for a week. Antonio was very responsive to any question. Great wi-fi. We were met by Ana who did a terrific job with our orientation. We are very glad we chose this apartment; it was our first time in Barcelona.

If you happen to be American, you may want to bring a couple of ice trays as the one supplied (just like every place in Europe) is a little tiny thing. That said, the market across the street sells ice! Also, we suggest bringing a bar of soap (that's not an American thing, it's an "old" American thing) and a washcloth. This is in no way a comment on how the apartment is very well supplied: it's VERY well supplied. These are just American quirks.

We thoroughly enjoyed the domesticity of "living" in Barcelona for a week in such a spacious place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
Many thanks Peggi for writing a review and for being so careful with my apartment. I try to make my guests feel at home.
It would be a pleasure to host you again in your next visit to Barcelona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camille H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Comfortable stay with kids”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This apartment is a short walk to the Gothic quarter, spacious and comfortable. Grocery store is directly across the street, cabs, buses and metro a block away. We are a NYC apt dwelling family, and Antonio's home was our apt away from home. Antonio responded within 15 minutes to the few questions I had. I recommend his apartment wholeheartedly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Many thanks Camille for writing a review and for being so careful with my apartment. I try to make my guests feel at home.
It would be a pleasure to host you again in your next visit to Barcelona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sphisanu
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Very clean. Nice location. Walking distance to most attractions. Owner Antonio was very nice and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward C
New York City, New York
1 review
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was wonderful in every way
Spacious and well equipped
Excellent location very close to everything - metro,supermarkets and the famous Ramblais and other tourist sights
Just a five minute walk to thr Palace of Music, a World Heritage Site
And Antonio was a most helpful host
Cannot recommend it highly enough
Edward
New York

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Many thanks Edward for writing a review and for being so careful with my apartment. I try to make my guests feel at home.
It would be a pleasure to host you again in your next visit to Barcelona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiansburg, Virginia
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Mary for writing a review and for being so careful with my apartment.
It would be a pleasure to host you again at your next visit to Barcelona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing