We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a terrific location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Venture66...
Peoria, Arizona
1 review
“Lovely apartment in a terrific location”
Reviewed 28 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Perfect spot for a couple to enjoy the architecture of Spain. Walking distance to the main areas, tons of local restaurants and markets.
Really enjoyed sitting on the balcony for our meals.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gcarrick8...
Tavistock, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, terrific location”
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was ideal for the two of us. It is well equipped and spotlessly clean. The location in Gracia could not better, within five minutes walk of interesting little squares with excellent restaurants and tapas bars. Tourist Barcelona is only a further, as are the metro and bus services.
Sweet Dreams served us very well. Despite arriving at 2a.m. we were met by Inna who made sure that we were settled comfortably. When we had a question about taxis later in the week SD were most helpful.
A very successful holiday, we would certainly recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire312...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Exactly as advertised”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A very good apartment with everything we wanted in working order.
Perhaps not the most informative of initial 'greeting' but once we realised we couldn't light the pilot light for hot water because the gas wasn't on it was fine.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean & good location.
Liked least: Ants in kitchen.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerry H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Gorgeous apartment in a fantastic location.”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Well equipped, beautiful apartment in a quiet location. Close to great restaurants, if you explore off the main roads, and the to metro link.

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.