We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Priceline
US$94
View deal
FindHotel
US$90
View deal
Hotels.comUS$94
Expedia.comUS$94
eDreamsUS$94
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
28
9
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
9
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2016

A lovely little b&b ideal for a couples or solo travellers for a short stay. In the Pablo sec area there are small shops and cafes within walking distance and the magic fountain/musuem are a stones through away (10 minute walk). It has the feeling of a family house with shared bathrooms and an intimate breakfast table u see on arrival. The owners are climbers so it's ideal for any climbers out there with facilities nearby also (climbing wall and tunnel), they also offered advice as to when and where to go in the area which is helpful for those of you who like to plan your days out like me. I travelled with a friend and our room consisted of a bed, air conditioner, a big door type window, a small bed side table, 2 hangers against the door for any hangings (no wardrobe) and a small mirror. I'm 5"1 and I never saw myself from the neck lol but it was a great stay.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mdowdie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Very kind very helpful. We came last minute we were staying at an air b and n and it was awfully loud due to construction but luckily they took us in last minute. Gave us tips on food and breakfast was good. Super clean everything. Quiet room and felt very welcome. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

We spent 4 nights with our two nine year old kids in a room with two twinbeds. The host is very helpful and communicates well as well on the phone as by mail. The room was a bit strange, since it had a big panoramic window to the street, but there were good curtains. The room was hot, and we had to let the transportable and quite noisy airconditioner run all night. The room and the shared bathroom were very clean, and we were given ekstra towels. We ordered breakfast all 4 days, and it was quite good. We got a croissant each, toasted bread with garlic and tomato, sausage, cheese, eggs, marmelade, juice and coffee and a pleasant chat with the host.
He recommended us places to go for eating and to see. There is a very nice street with restaurants down the street, a supermarket around the corner and the metro 5 min's walk away.
We were the only family - among a lot of young asians. We didn't hear the other guests at night.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 105heidiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

I guess calling this place a bed and breakfast might stretch it a little, but I would recommend it to anyone just the same and here is why: it feels almost like walking into someone's house, the atmosphere is really good and the kindness of the (French) owner is heartwarming. 80% of the guests are Asian and 95% students so it has the feel of a student dorm. The rooms are sufficiently furnished, the AC is really good, the WIFI could not be better. No TV and bathrooms to share between rooms so it is a place mostly to sleep not to hang around (but who would do that in Barcelona anyway). Can get a little noisy when crowded. You absolutely have to add the breakfast option for 3€ - best croissants I have ever had, fresh fruit, bread, eggs - many a 4* hotel has served much less for way more money. In 2 days you get so attached to that place it almost feels like family.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AlexandraA265
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2016

客室は、4人1部屋のドミトリーを使いました。
お部屋はきれいです。
共用キッチンもあり、安価なドミトリーですがとても便利で使いやすいです。
朝食は私はなしでしたが、とても温かいパンコントマテなどをみんなで食べていたので泊まる方は朝食ありにしてもいいと思います。
スタッフさんたちもものすごく親切です。質問やお願いにも快く対応してくれます。航空券のプリントアウトも、お願いしたら無料で快くしてくれました。
オーナーさんの一人が韓国人とのことで、韓国人の宿泊客がものすごく多いです。(みんな親切なので、問題は全然ないです)

stayed at dormitory of 4 persons,female. nice to stay and comfortable.
the staffs were so kind and helpful.
also they offers nice breakfast with really reasonable price.
really loved it, want to stay there again.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gogopetitekyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews