We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Corridor
Corridor
The Single Bedroom
Suite_Bathroom
Suite_Bathroom
Suite_Bathroom
Suite_Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Balcony
Street
Street
Metro is 1 min away
Street
Street
Street
Street
Dining Zone
Dining Zone
Dining Zone
Dining Zone
Living zone with Flat TV
Kitchen zone
Coffee Machine Bosh
Balcony
Balcony
AC
Living zone
Living zone
Living zone
Master Bedroom
In-suite bathroom
In-suite bathroom
In-suite bathroom
In-suite bathroom
In-suite bathroom
Second Bedroom.
Second bathroom
Second bathroom with a shower cabin
Second bathroom with a shower cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MusJac
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment over Easter 2015. The flat was spotlessly clean and we were given a very warm welcome by Taras who was very helpful. The location of the flat was ideal, just around the corner from the metro and a bus stop outside. Also if you like walking is within walking distance of many attractions. It was incredibly easy to get around Barcelona. The area was nice and quiet and we didn't hear any noise from the neighbours. We slept really well at night. There is a lovely bakery across the road where you can buy croissants or bread for your breakfast. There are also many lovely little cafes and restaurants in the area and supermarkets close by. Also important for some people is the Wifi which worked perfectly the whole time. I would not hesitate in recommending this apartment to anyone thinking of visiting Barcelona. We enjoyed a wonderful 6 nights here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The central but quiet location
Liked least: No kettle
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
desidg
Llangollen, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Very well equipped central apartment”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Taras was waiting for our arrival at the apartment and gave us all the information we needed for our stay. He even texted me after a few days to ask if there was anything else he could help us with.
The apartment exceeded our expectations and the Metro was literally around the corner to take us to see sights that would have been too far to walk, such as the Sagrada Familia. However, we walked back from there taking in the wonderful Passage of Gracia.
A truly memorable holiday and would have no hesitation in recommending this property.
Please note that there is renovation work being carried out during the day but we were out sightseeing most of the time so it did not affect us.
Many thanks Taras.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location
Liked least: Some of the neighbours were noisy but then we were staying in a vibrant City!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyTrav...
Saratoga, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great base from which to explore Barcelona”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
9
people found this review helpful

This flat was a perfect base for our exploration of Barcelona. We stayed 8 nights. We were a 20 minute walk from La Rambla. Once we had our bearings, we used the Metro - the stop was just around the corner from the flat. The Metro is very easy to use, even if you don't speak Spanish. Most of the time we went out for coffee in the morning and for meals. There were many options within a block or two. However, the flat was well equipped and perfect for eating in when we were a little tired. Our host was delightful and answered all of our questions. Wifi was perfect. We really enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: There was construction noise going on during the day, but since we weren't there very often it didn't impact us.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergi P
Barcelona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Central, quiet, near main atractions and in the core or new trenddy barcelona's zone”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
7
people found this review helpful

Clean, new totally furnished quiet ideal for 2 to 5 persons. 100 years buldind totally renewed. In great zone 15 walikg to las ramblas, plaza catalunya montjuic plaza españa and beaches. public transport more near impossible. Good combination to airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the living room and wood joist (charming condo)
Liked least: not be there more days.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliusnot...
Turin, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing