We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely location and apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Josephine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely location and apartment”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Good contact with owner/manager who was there when he said he would be and sorted things out for us. Great location, easy transport around the city and safe environment. Lovely to see local people in the area enjoying the locality and not feeling it was dominated by tourists.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brins99
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 10days. Apartment is spotless, and well equipped home from home. There are stairs and a small lift to the apartment. Daniel was very helpful and kept his word. The apartment is in a lovely position in a quiet pedestrian area with a lot of restaurants, shops, bakery and supermarket and metro close by. Lovely view of Famillia from the small balcony. We would stay again and highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped
Liked least: Bed is two steps up on a platform have to remember if you get up in the night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msfumbala...
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal flat in Barcelona!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I had the pleasure of staying at this flat with my husband and sister for four nights. Prior to this, we came from a 4 day stay in Lisbon. My experience in Lisbon was so bad that I was thinking of canceling my reservation for this flat, but I'm so glad I didn't! The location is ideal, two blocks from the amazing Sagrada Familia! There is a coffee/pastry shop next door, which we frequented every day while we were there. The location is very convenient. Although the area has many tourists, the bedrooms face the other direction, so it was very quiet at night. The flat has been redecorated recently and is very charming! Communication with the owner (?) was excellent. He responded to all of my questions in a very timely manner. I have a couple of friends who are planning on visiting Barcelona and I have highly recommended this location to them. One more thing to note, we went in July and I did not anticipate rain, but there was one day when it rained all day, thankfully the flat had a few umbrellas that we were able to use. I will definitely return to this flat if/when I go back to Barcelona. Muchas gracias, Dani!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel C
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agn_S_11
Hyeres, France
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing