We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming apartment and building, great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler7...
2 reviews
“Charming apartment and building, great location.”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment building is located just off the Diagonal with a Metro hub within an easy 5-10 minute walk. The apartment is lovely with tile floors, high ceilings, a balcony running the width of the apartment and spacious. Situated on the fourth floor, the elevator makes access easy for all. Google does a terrible job of providing restaurants nearby. However, there are many very good restaurants within easy walking distance.

Our plane arrived earlier than expected. Montaber graciously allowed us to drop our luggage at the apartment earlier than check in while it was being readied for us. Anna met us precisely on time and was exceeding helpful in orienting us to both the apartment and area.

The apartment was well furnished with appliances including a clothes washer/dryer. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lidia S
Seattle
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Sleeps 2 adults and 4 children, not 6 adults”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

There is only one queen size bed that adults can sleep in. The other sleeping arrangements are for children, not adults. We didn't know that and learned it the hard way. When we arrived, the apartment was not vacuumed and was pretty dirty. There was this weird rug in the living room and it was so dirty, had a bunch of hair and just piles of dust... I couldn't believe my eyes. There were hair and dust on the tile too... White leather furniture in the living room was not clean and pillows had holes and were dirty too. Towels were pretty beat up and very thin. We were supposed to arrive at the apartment on the same day they had a terrorist attack but we couldn't because the city was shut down and we had to rent a room at a hotel in Tarragona. The owner promised to refund for that one night but it has been close to 2 months and still no refund. I do not recommend renting this place because the owner is dishonest and the place doesn't sleep 6.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda H
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in a perfect position”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment was beautiful and very comfortable.It had everything you need with a lovely little balcony.
Shops and restaurants close by and near to the Metro.
Can't wait to return.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InriPamel...
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in upmarket neighborhood away from tourists.”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our stay in this beautiful spacious character apartment. It met all our needs as a family. Close to metro, buses, grocery stores, restaurants, bars and coffee shops, and other stores. Away from touristy areas. Well appointed. Great Wi-fi. Would stay again when next in Barcelona. Thank you Anna for all your help with taxi's and meet and greet. We are so sorry we broke the washing machine handle when removing washing. We have recommended the apartment to our Australian friends. Best regards Inri

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your nice words. It will a pleasure to host you and your Australian friends in a future.
Warms regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkP106
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great location, great apartment and great to deal with.”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Really nice, convenient apartment in a great area that we would not hesitate to recommend. Ana was brilliant with all our inquiries and more than happy to try and accomadate whatever we needed. Was a great start to our holiday.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
You are a nice guests. We hope to meet with soon. Warms regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.