We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and convenient with a lovely view of the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Terrace Sea views Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
Living Room
Terrace Sea views
Bathroom
Living Room1
Bathroom
Dining Room2
Bathroom
Living Room3
Bathroom
Atracftion/ surronding area
Kitchen
Surronding area
Kitchen
Living Room4
Kitchen
Dining Room sofa bed
Bedroom double bed1
Living Room
Bedroom double bed1
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bedroom double bed2
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
Bedroom double bed2
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bedroom two indiv. beds3
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Street
Bedroom two indiv. beds3
Street
Living Room
Street
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Street
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom nº1
Street
Bathroom nº2
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
sarenson
North Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Clean and convenient with a lovely view of the city and sea.”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The property was in a great location and was quite adequate for our needs for the week. The property owner responded right away whenever I had a request or question. In the evening, we really liked the front balcony which was a great way to sit outside and see the city. Bedrooms were nice size. Bathrooms were acceptable too, but we could have used some extra towels. We enjoyed our stay there very much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The front room with balacony
Liked least: Beds were not that comfortable.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
Hi and thanks for your feedback. Your grup was wonderfull and I recomed you for sure.

Regarding towels, We provide two towels for each gest and there are in the apartment a washing machin just in case. Any case, we offer an extra towels to the gests if them require an extra towels or sheets. Also a cleanning service is available for a long stancyes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh M
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Room with a view”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The location of this apartment is fantastic. Just two minutes walk from La Ramblas and right on the seafront overlooking the harbour. The apartment was extremely clean and tidy and had everything we needed.

The busy road was noisy late into the night but the location and views made it well worth it. We would definitely book this apartment on our return to Barcelona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Noisy road
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurjan B
Amersfoort
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great hub; nice place!”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Very convenient place; easy to reach public transportation connections and at walking distance old city. Place has everything you need; traffic can give a bit of a roar downstairs but is not a real nuisance. Place is safe, location is perfect and owner is extremely helpful. Ideal location; also for staying with family (2 adults / 3 kids). Just what you need for city trip to Barcelona.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Feb 2016
Many thanks, your opinions help me to improve. You are a perfect gest. as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CJS1962
Norwich, New York
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Apartment, Great Location”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

After a quick and easy transfer from the airport, we arrived at the apartment to be greeted very promptly by the owner. The apartment was well equipped and in a great location, close to La Rambla, Barcelonetta, Montjuic and metro stations. There are also a couple of small grocery stores close by, and a larger supermarket 5 minutes walk away. The only downsides were the traffic noise (noticeable, but not really an issue) plus we ran out of hot water one morning after two of us had taken showers. Overall though, we were very happy with the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan9346
Battle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Lluis met us on arrival and conducted the apartment overview smoothly. The apartment is in a great location for exploring Barcelona and despite being near a busy road, noise was not an issue due to the double glazing. The air conditioning and wi fi worked perfectly and the apartment was well equipped for our 5 day stay with friends. Will definitely look to book again when we next visit Barcelona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing