We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
liam w
1 review
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great place to stay for a few nights or a week, this apartment has it all, stayed here for 5 nights and it was amazing, short walk to ramblas, marina and other sightseeing attractions in Barcelona, great hospitality and friendly owners. would definitely book again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksey20...
Perm, Russia
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“A big terrace with the open area and a beautiful view of Monzhuik.”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Have arrived to Barcelona on July 7, 2017 by train to the railway station, there on foot to the subway to the L3 lines in hotel, it is the following stop towards Trinitat Nova. Previously at arrival have received эл. the letter from Berta that will wait for us and so far goes cleaning will allow to leave things in the apartment. We have called a call there was a concierge and has told that now the worker of apartments will come. We have risen on the elevator by the eighth floor. Susan has shown us apartments. I have carried out payment according to the card of 540 euros + 0,72 from the person in a night a tax. I have taken pledge of 150 euros. I have told that cleaning is now carried out and we walk cleaning so far will be finished. We have returned from Markedona shop with products and Susan finished cleaning on a terrace. I have told that Berta the owner of apartments has prepared for us a gift and on a table there were beer glasses and light meal. A tea collection in kitchen. Everywhere there are conditioners. Bedroom sliding wardrobe. Apartments very convenient are a hall, a big drawing room with furniture and the TV. The kitchen is fully completed, everything is for cooking. A bathroom and separately a shower with a toilet. A separate exit to a balcony where there is a washing machine. A big terrace with the open area and a beautiful view of Monzhuik.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise M
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A little gem”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Actually little is not the word to describe this spacious apartment. Had everything you could possibly need. Great position for exploring the city with metro near by if needed. From the initial booking to our day of departure all went smoothly. Would stay again and most definitely recommend. Fond memories

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Hi Denise,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review lovely apartment. It is always heartwarming to hear that our efforts are appreciated. We are very glad that you really enjoyed it. We work hard every day to make our guests feel at home and are happy to hear that our work has paid off!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Girondolu...
London
Level 6 Contributor
234 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Spacious and relaxing !”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fabulous penthouse with all the home amenities you might need during your stay. Much better choice than being trapped in the hotel. We stayed for 5 days and had the most rellaxing time. the massive terrace is a big bonus and great excape from the busy city. Would definitely stay again. Reliable WiFi is certainly a great addition. Location of the appartment is also very good, 10 min walk from the Airbus and metro stations. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew S
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Wonderful place with a great terrace!”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed here for a couple days and it couldn't have been better. We especially loved the terrace and the location was right in Barcelona.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$165
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing