We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eljuezcub...
Chino Hills, California
Level 6 Contributor
171 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The location of this apartment can't be beat. Walk out the door and you're at Paseig de Gracia and Placa Catalunya. The staff is great. The only drawback is the low ceiling in the second floor. Do watch your head.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danicasci...
Belo Horizonte, MG
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Good Experience”
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The second floor is very low and it is dificulty to be used by an adult. The bathroom in the second floor has not enough light and a litle bit of mould. In general, we liked. The location is perfect, just in the center.
All the equipements were working.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The second floor
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayfa_8
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

One of the most great apartments I ever accommodate in my life..
I strongly recommend it.
It was quite and fully equipped and great great great location.
We enjoyed barcelona so much, and I recommended the apartments for my other family members. Surrounded by everything you might need, the lovely shopping mall (Le Cotre Engles) and supermarket and it is just next to apple store.
There is a taxi station just in front of the aprtmnt gate and metro station fee steps away.

The only negative thing about it is the lack of mirrors! Since we are girls and we need to check our outfits before leaving the apartment. So that was the only negative thing about it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
Hello! We very are happy to know you liked the apartment. Thanks for your honest opinion! It is very important to us as it helps us see the ways to improve our service. Hope to see you in Barcelona again :)
All the best,
YouStylish Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Nov 2013
Dear Alice,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued! The location indeed is unbeatable! We hope to host for you again in future!

All the best,
Arina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing