We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Azul Sailing
from US$86.40
More Info
from US$63.30
More Info
from US$172.80
More Info
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
46
9
0
0
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
9
0
0
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skipper yacht boat robin skiing sailed charter crew
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018

The boats are perfect, the service is the best.
We recommend AZUL Sailing in Barcelona to live amizing days!!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank augustotraber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Thanks to Azul Sailing my best friends bachelor went very well. Very professional and a great skipper named Robin :) I would highly recommend Azul Sailing.

All the best,
Marc

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 257marc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joost B, General Manager at Azul Sailing, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thanks a lot Marc, we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Renting a yacht with Azul Sailing to celebrate my birthday in Barcelona was definitely one of the best ideas! The skipper was very nice, the yacht - well-equipped and large enough to fit our crew of 12 people and the opportunity to have some stops to swim made our day. Huge thanks!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank andreevaalexandra96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AzulSailing, Manager at Azul Sailing, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you very much!! We hope to see back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

The ship was clean and fun to sail. When we had a problem, Joost has been there to help us out, he is very friendly. I want to repeat the experience with them for sure!

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank santiagocT4085FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We got a perfectly prepared, impeccable boat. The staff is friendly and fair. We had a great time. I've sailed for a long time, it's really a great service!

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank 165george
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews