We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little apartment with everything you need!”
other travellers have booked this property
room 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
room 1
room 1 room 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
room 1
room 1
room 1
room 1
room 2
room 2
room 2
living room
living room
dining room
dining room
kitchen
kitchen
outsite door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rosie9013...
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great little apartment with everything you need!”
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment, despite looking out the way on the map, was 4 mnutes walk from Pubillas Casa metro station and about 10 mins from Torassa. This gives you access the the red and blue lines and thus everywhere in Barcelona. Just buy 10 metro tickets for 9 euros and you're away!
The apartment had pasta, rice, juice, tea, sauces, bottled water and lots of other things you may need. It was full of clean towels, bath mats, extra covers and pillows, plates, bowls, pans etc.We got a tad lost finding the apartment so we were met at the metro and walked down, getting a tour of the local shops and bus stops on the way.
The only one thing we, as a couple, would say could have improved this apartment would be if it had a sofa instead of two chairs for them cosy nights in.
Thanks for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very homely
Liked least: the leather chairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2013
Many thanks for your comments, your detail its important for us.

Lourdes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2012
Many thanks Darel for your comments. You are lovely. Of course than I take attencion about your "litle sugestions" I have a new courtain on lilac room ready :) the other litle things are ready too.

About dishwasher .... unfurtunally I have not place to put in.

Maybe in next apartment.

Many thanks again for your lovely comment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN, U.S.A.
Reviewed 21 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lithuania
Reviewed 3 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2012
You are lovely Lukas. Many thanks to you it was a pleasure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lyon
Reviewed 5 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2012
Many thanks Caroline, you are very nice persons. I´m happy you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona, I hope to see you again.
Lourdes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$44
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing