We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,529)
Filter reviews
4,529 results
Traveller rating
2,874
1,421
178
39
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,874
1,421
178
39
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sagrada familia la rita euro park girona metro great hotel rooftop pool superior room the penthouse minute walk recommend this hotel within walking distance free wifi casa battlo busy road stayed here for nights mini bar la rambla
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 4,529 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here in October for 4 nights. The hotel staff are very friendly and the hotel itself is very clean. The location is also no further than 15 to 30 minutes from any of Barcelona’s attractions. Be advised if you have a car there is no parking and you must use the parking garage next door for additional fees which will add an additional 25 euros to your bill.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HappytrailsModesto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Always a pleasure staying here, comfortable rooms and a good staff and for me a great location but that is a personal opinion.
Breakfast buffet is good and covers most types of breakfast and the bread and pastries are always fresh.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GJsaysHello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

I stay at The Europark regularly for business. Nothing is too much trouble for Asun, Jonas and the team. Always a warm welcome, excellent service and wonderful facilities. Thank you as always :-) Highly recommended!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Micki2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

My husband and I loved staying here. It is such a wonderful hotel. Great staff very friendly all the time. The hotel always smelled so wonderful and always very clean. When we arrived in Barcelona it was early morning so our room was not ready which is normal. But we loved sitting by the pool area just relaxing and enjoying the views of the city as we waited. Our room did not take a long time and we loved it. Very comfortable and clean. The bed was great. Didn't have any issues with the room. We ordered room service one night and it was delicious. After walking around the city all day it was nice to be able to take a nice dip in the rooftop pool. The temp was starting to get cooler and so was the water at times but it was still very enjoyable. The hotel is close to a lot of little restaurants and markets in the are so it was easy to walk to get breakfast and dinner. We loved the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Barcelona. And we would definitely stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BeLLeM11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

We absolutely enjoyed staying at this hotel. Staff are so kind and friendly. Whole place was kept crispy clean and nice fresh smell. We had small balcony facing to the street but room was so quiet. Breakfast was fantastic! Can not fault single thing. Loved it!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 15azt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews