We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rayan T
Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Although its about 2 km away from La Ramble street, but the location is great. Apartment is fully equipped with all your needs.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2014
Thank you, Rayan, for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Indeed, the apartment is not located at La Rambla. It is exactly 1.4km from the apartment to La Rambla (16 minutes walk according to Google Maps) and maybe you will agree that it is a nice walk by Paseo de Gracia, with all the luxury shops and cafes. If you are too tired for a walk you might always take the Metro, just two blocks from the apartment.
We really hope to welcome you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansonville
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orange County
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jane k
Athens, New York
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“safe, comfy-----felt like home away from home”
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Property managers, Jaume and Mercedes, made me feel very much at ease from the first contact thru the actual stay---always promptly responding to my calls and answering my zillion questions.
As we had an overnight flight, we reserved the very affordable apt. for the night before our arrival so we could go directly from the airport to the apt. to freshen up and nap before beginning our orientation walk thru Barcelona.( Unlike friends who chose a hotel and could not get in their room upon arrival and fell asleep in the hotel lobby!) The apt. location in very safe Eixample had nearby open market, pastry shops and wine store where we purchased items for delightful dining in the stylish apt dining room . Our five mile afternoon walk thru beautiful Barcelona took us up to Sagrada Famillia and down to Plaza Catalunya and Las Ramblas. Arriving back at the apt each eve., we welcomed the quiet of the apt and
comfy beds. We were very pleased to make Dandi apt.our home away from home and highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Zealand
Reviewed 4 April 2012 for a stay in October 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$455
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
34 900839342
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing