We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable apartment in great location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Garden House apartment
Garden House apartment
Garden House apartment
Garden House apartment
Garden House apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Melanie W
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment in great location”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were met on arrival by Ali who was very friendly and provided us with some info re the local area. The apartment was exactly as described and having our own spacious private terrace was a real bonus. We felt very comfortable wandering around the local area which was well positioned for the Segrada Familia (20 minute walk), Arc De Triomf (5 minute walk) and Las Rambla (30 minute walk). It was also very close to the Arc De Triomf metro station and within walking distance of Estacio de Franca (we caught a train to Sitges from here). All of our dealings with Bizflats were very good and we found all staff helpful. Would definitely consider staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrace
Liked least: Sofa in lounge
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable Space and Wonderful Host”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Arrival was very easy. We landed in Barcelona early. Jaume and Ali accommodated our early arrival and let us into the flat as soon as we reached it. The apartment itself was beautifully clean. The main living space is bright with sunlight through a full wall of windows. The bedrooms were comfortable and clean. The bathrooms were clean, and shower pressure quite good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Very clean apartment, comfortable accommodations, very helpful host
Liked least: location of property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mihaly B
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“Perfect holiday in Barcelona”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Very good located, well equipped and has a huge balcony. Our greeter (Alí) was also very nice and helpful!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happytrav...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment, great location and a fabulous patio”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at this wonderful apartment while in Barcelona. The location was perfect. We walked everywhere. The apartment was large, clean and well equipped. We were met by Ali upon arrival, who welcomed us and gave us lots of helpful tips for our stay in Barcelona.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
We are locals and have been travelers too! So, it's always a pleasure to share our experiences with our guests. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Zabbar, Malta
2 reviews
“Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Beautiful Clean & Modern Apartment located just a one minute walk from Arc de Triompf Metro, two stops away from Catalunya. Ali, our host, was really welcoming and suggested some really beautiful places to visit. We would definitely recommend BizFlats to anyone travelling to Barcelona.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing