We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“gluten free!”
Review of Eh Voila!

Eh Voila!
Ranked #12 of 879 Restaurants in Valladolid
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$17
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

delicious, multiple choices for gluten free options, good service, fast !
awesome, i'll come back for sure! 2 crepes +drink+ dessert to share 30é

Thank Gonzalo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarioSoriano, Propietario at Eh Voila!, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Gonzalo D:

Thank you so much for your opinion and your score. We work as best we can to satisfy our customers and we like to read reviews as yours. We hope you return soon.
Mario Soriano
Manager-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (986)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 987 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017

it is a good restaurant, medium size, in the city center of Valladolid, for young or medium age. For eat crepes, friendly area

Thank _rmlvalentin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarioSoriano, Propietario at Eh Voila!, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear _rmlvalentin:

Thank you so much for your opinion. We work as best we can to satisfy our customers and we like to read reviews as yours. We hope you return soon.
Mario Soriano
Manager-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Great menu and friendly and efficient service. Menu had various Mediterrean dishes- French Italian Greek and Spanish

Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarioSoriano, Propietario at Eh Voila!, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Steve H:

Thank you so much for your opinion and your score. We work as best we can to satisfy our customers and we like to read reviews as yours. We hope you return soon from Australia!!!!
Mario Soriano
Manager-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Eh Voila isn't a truly French restaurant but it's about as close as it gets in Spain, with a wide range of stuffed to the brim crepes that won't disappoint. It's a little bit expensive for what you get and the place itself is kind of cramped but the food is undeniably tasty, and there's an interesting menu with lots of choice.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

If you have ever been to France you will know that crepes are delicate, not overloaded and, unless you're right in front to the Notre Damme Cathedral, not crazy overpriced. It will be tasty, but it will have nothing to do with the actual french cuisine.

Thank EleGil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eh Voila! also viewed

Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
 
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
 
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
Valladolid, Province of Valladolid
 

Been to Eh Voila!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing