We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dianne M
Guernsey, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The modern apartment on the fourth floor of a very secure complex, with underground parking, was great for the two of us. Everything we wanted was there. The owner was very quick to supply an extra cooking utensil we requested, and was very charming. The situation being within walking distance of the centre of Santa Cruz, and close to the main road was ideal. Over the road was a shopping complex with everything we needed. All in all a comfortable stay and one that I would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karenandm...
Calpe, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely city centre apartment”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The apartment was great and had everything we needed. Conveniently located just over the road from a large shopping centre and on the airport side of Santa Cruz. It was a short walk in to the centre of town, but there were plenty of local bars and cafes. The underground parking was really useful as Santa Cruz is busy. We had a great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAMES G
EDINBURGH
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Exceptional accommodation, Great Location”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Got 111 bus from TFS and walked 10 mins to apartment. IMPRESSED.
Walking distance to bus station, Parque Maritimo, El Corte Ingles, Carrefour, City food market, biblioteca and art gallery with museum nearby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion S
1 review
“small and nice city apartment!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We arrived on a sunday evening and we gave a whats app notice to the owner once we started our way from the Airport to the flat. He was there before we arrived and showed us directly the Garage where we could parked our car. The building is quite new and the flat is really nice, sweet interior and really everything is available what you need (kitchen Equipment, some Basics such as fruits, one bottle of water, coffee). The complete Apartment was really clean and in perfect condition. The Apartment is based next to a Shopping mall which is quite comfortable as you can shop groceries without the Need to use your car. Also the Garage a big plus Point as Santa Cruz is quite busy and less of parking Areas. Once I will be in Tenerife again I will book this flat for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard W
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A perfect holiday apartment”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment is perfectly located, beautifully decorated, thoughtfully serviced with little extra touches. I cannot recommend it highly enough. Right from the start, before even arriving, the owner was quick to respond and very helpful. Once there, it felt like home away from home with everything we needed to make our holiday straightforward and relaxing. A short stroll to the Maritime Park and literally a stone's throw from the biggest shopping center everything else is only a tram ride away. We relaxed on the balcony sofa with grass under foot and sipped drinks at the breakfast bar eating tapas. I can't think of a better base from which to explore Santa Cruz de Tenerife and would just like to say thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing