We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“small and nice city apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Marion S
1 review
“small and nice city apartment!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We arrived on a sunday evening and we gave a whats app notice to the owner once we started our way from the Airport to the flat. He was there before we arrived and showed us directly the Garage where we could parked our car. The building is quite new and the flat is really nice, sweet interior and really everything is available what you need (kitchen Equipment, some Basics such as fruits, one bottle of water, coffee). The complete Apartment was really clean and in perfect condition. The Apartment is based next to a Shopping mall which is quite comfortable as you can shop groceries without the Need to use your car. Also the Garage a big plus Point as Santa Cruz is quite busy and less of parking Areas. Once I will be in Tenerife again I will book this flat for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard W
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A perfect holiday apartment”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment is perfectly located, beautifully decorated, thoughtfully serviced with little extra touches. I cannot recommend it highly enough. Right from the start, before even arriving, the owner was quick to respond and very helpful. Once there, it felt like home away from home with everything we needed to make our holiday straightforward and relaxing. A short stroll to the Maritime Park and literally a stone's throw from the biggest shopping center everything else is only a tram ride away. We relaxed on the balcony sofa with grass under foot and sipped drinks at the breakfast bar eating tapas. I can't think of a better base from which to explore Santa Cruz de Tenerife and would just like to say thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morten S
Horten, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Centrally located, good standard, with parking.”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Sante Cruz de Tenerife would not be your first choice if you seek beaches and kareoke bars. But given that you have chosen Santa Cruz de Tenerife, this apartment is not a bad choice.
It is clean, good standard with parking in basement. Across from the big Meridiano shopping centre. The old city centre, with narrow streets, is a few bus stops away
The owner, Kiki, was helpfull.
And in a city like Santa Cruz, parking is valuable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking care the apartment, you are always welcome to come back if you decide for Tenerife again, my best wishes, Kike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Otto M
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great apartment, just like a hotel”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time in the apartment, it is in city centre, near the comercial center, we had everything we need there, we moved easily to everywhere. The place is amazing!!! we are coming back as soon as I can. I recommend it!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: City center
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Thank you, you are so kind, Otto is easygoing, make me feel that everything were easy, if you come back and wish to come back you are welcome. Regads, Kike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing