We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Complex and Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful apartment on a fabulous complex ideal for families / couples seeking a holiday in the sun.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful apartment on a fabulous complex ideal for families / couples seeking a holiday in the sun.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Beautiful apartment on a fabulous complex ideal for families / couples seeking a holiday in the sun.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FiremanSa...
Doncaster
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Complex and Apartment”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This has to be the best holiday rental apartment we have used, very modern with two large bedrooms and bathrooms plus a large open kitchen with living space.The apartment was spotless and had everything we needed.The owners also left a welcome pack of the basic essentials e.g water, bread, butter, beer and fruit juice. We wanted for nothing and so easy to get into the apartment with the reception greeting us and taking cases to our apartmen on our arrival.The complex is fantastic with a great pool area with two bars and two restaurants. The pool area had plenty of beds so no pressure in getting one for the pool days. This is a very quiet area and not the hustle and bustle of Playas or Cristianos but still plenty of bars and restaurants within walking distance.
If you like walking there are some great coastline walks around the harbour and over to a local fishing village. If you fancy a bus into Cristianos this is very easy to do and cheap, only 1-75 Euros each. We did this and got a taxi back for 22 Euros.
The bar across the road is the Terrace bar which is great for live acts and watching football etc with a great pizza place next door.
Anyone who uses this will to be disappointed and we will be booking again for next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Customer satisfaction is our main priority and it is great news to hear how our holiday renters are enjoying our efforts. We will however, always look to improve where we can!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Such comments are greatly appreciated. As owners, we want our guests to enjoy their stay, our pleasure is to try to ensure this happens!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vvicars
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Immaculate apartment in super complex with fabulous pool.”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed as a family of five in the apartment during the October half term. The apartment is immaculate with great bathrooms and ample space for 5. Extra touches by the friendly owners really made the apartment a step above others we have stayed at; ample towels provided, toiletries and a welcome pack all added to our enjoyment of the stay. The complex is secure with card access so extremely safe for young children and the pool is fantastic, with a children's pool and numerous shallow areas for them to play. Plenty of sunbeds are provided And the pool has a life guard which only adds to the sense of wellbeing, Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
It is so pleasing to know the efforts we are making to ensure our holidaymakers enjoy their stay with us are so appreciated. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran5516
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment and Complex”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Lovely apartment and lovely complex. There is everything you need in the apartment and you can see the owners have put a lot of thought into this. Although it is on a golf complex, taxis are outside and if you fancy a walk you can get buses into Los Cristianos and Playa de las Americas as well as other places. Even if you do not play golf it is definitely a place to chill out away from the hustle and bustle. Ideal for families and friends. Its like home from home and owners even leave a welcome package. There is also a TV with UK channels amongst others if you like to keep up date with what is going on around the world. There is a beach in the process of being built too. The staff at the complex are very friendly and if you like eating out the food is very reasonably priced. A little supermarket across the road stocks every you need. Definitely worth a visit

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxed atmosphere and friendliness
Liked least: Probably need a car if you want to go out and about
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2016
Thank you for your positive review. The apartment is decorated and furnished to a very high standard and in a fantastic resort. However, our aim is to make sure our guests have a comfortable enjoyable holiday and we are at your service both before and during your break to help ensure this happens !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;