We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Top bar, Great music and Awesome staff

Love this place and have been in it till the early hours all week great music and atmosphere and... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
246ScottD
,
Doncaster, United Kingdom
via mobile
Excellent venue

DJ, music, dance floor, sky sports and great value for cocktails and drinks all provided by great... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
653vinceg
,
Bewdley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 112 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Lanzarote
from US$68.40
More Info
from US$68.40
More Info
from US$34.80
More Info
from US$48.70
More Info
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
83
14
5
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
14
5
1
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour every night free shots costa teguise great night till the early hours dance floor most evenings great music all ages most nights few drinks dj holiday lads liveliest lager
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

I ho to Lanzarote every year. This time I thought I would try Saxos.. Well.. I ended up there every evening. The staff are absolutley fantastic the drinks prices are great 241 on cocktails free shot with your first drink. The staff really do make this place so if yoir in Costa Teguise you need to check this place out. You will not be dissapointed! Keep up the great work Team Saxo! See you next year!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Went to Saxos most nights during our stay, it isn't the cheapest bar even with 2 for 1 but it is one of the liveliest and they always have Premier league games and good music. Bar staff are all good, particularly Brahim who always looked after us and would give my 12 Yr old free cocktails, none alcoholic of course. Definitely worth a visit, if you want a livelier night.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank SMRA07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Family of 12 various ages got persuaded to go here for '2 for 1 cocktails'. They didn't explain that we needed to order the same cocktails for the deal - so they brought twice as many drinks as we needed. All were cheap rubbish with little alcohol in the adults cocktails. They tried to charge us the full amount. Total rip off - avoid.

Date of experience: August 2017
6  Thank Craig T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Came here several nights. A lot of the drinks are 2 for 1. Great staff, very friendly. Free shots as well. Disco/Karaoke. Well worth a visit.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank steve0726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Best bar in costa teguise. All the lads that work there are top lads and were brill with my 8 year old son even bringing him non alcoholic shots so he didnt feel left out. Karaoke every night. Fab music. Buy 1 get 1 free on lager & spirits. A must visit

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank jotindle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews