We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Villa with breathtaking views of the...”

Review of Finca Can Mel

Villa Can Mel
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Can Mel
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Villa Can Mel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sa Pobla, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ALEKSandB...
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa with breathtaking views of the Serra de Tramuntana”
Reviewed 4 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Finca can Mel is absolutely stunning with breathtaking views of the Serra de Tramuntana... Far away from the crowds it offers the most relaxing setting for a family and friends holiday. We were a party of 12 (four couples with 4 children between us) and the accommodation was more than comfortable. Villa is located off Buger which makes it very safe for children to run around, there is a lovely swimming pool for both adults and kids to enjoy, kitchen which is more than well equipped (it literally has everything), fantastic BBQ and much more... The house itself is lovely decorated, immaculate clean and Ines & Mateo (hosts) are there for you whenever you need anything. I can highly recommend this Villa to anyone looking for a really nice & relaxing holiday.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2019
Dear Family,
As the new season has started we have just opened our Finca for 2019.
Now we remember your very kind words of this review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.
Wishing you all the best, with kind regards,
Inés
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian L
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Relax into Mallorcan life in this delightful finca”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We almost felt part of the local community thanks to the charming owners, and their insider tips. The nearby hilltop village of Buger is sillouetted from the villa, against the back- drop of the Serra Tramuntana. The finca is also conveniently located for Pollenca and Alcudia.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
It has been a pleasure to host your family in Finca Can Mel and we are pleased you have enjoyed the holidays.
We hope to welcome you again! Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seventhar...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Gracias por tu opinión. Ha sido un placer alojar a vuestras familias en Finca Can Mel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
248kber
Ouddorp, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2018
Sehr geehrte Gäste, es erfreut mich sehr das Sie die Ferien im und auf unserer Finca Can Mel gefällt haben. Ich hoffe Sie wieder Begrüssen zu durfen in Finca Can Mel. Vielen Dank und liebe Grüsse.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa l
Monchengladbach, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Sehr geehrte Gäste,

es erfreut mich zu hören das Sie und Ihre Familien die Ferien im und auf unserer Finca Can Mel gefällt haben und Sie die nähe zur Natur , sowie die Ruhe und unseren Leistungen genossen haben.
Ich hoffe Sie und Ihre Familien wieder Begrüssen zu durfen in die Zukunft.
Vielen Dank und liebe Grüsse.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.