We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great italian food!”

Restaurante Piemonte
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing italian food! Pasta was delicious, definitely a place to visit. Friendly waiters. Great scenery.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Tjaša P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

First nigh in we decided to have dinner here. Friendly and quick staff. Food was good and fresh. The view? WOW that is wat makes your dinner complete. Although you're sitting on the boulevard we didn't mind the people walking by. And safe room for dessert because the best ice cream is about 10 meters away (see picture)

Found this review helpful? Please click the thumbs up below and let me know.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 665rikc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Staff is friendly.
And the cheese (provolone) out of the oven is... well... cheese out of the oven. See picture. Luckily I love melted cheese.
Pizza has nice thin and crispy crust.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JimmyLikesFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

The prices are a bit high , the food was below other places on the Paseo Las Canteras , the service was good and attentive. We ordered some
Pasta dishes but the pesto was not good it did not seemed fresh, the other pasta sauces were only ok but the carbonara did not seem to have any egg just cream . The location is very good and the views onto the beach are stunning but we expected a bit better food.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank nachor954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

This is not the best pizza in the world - but it is actually really good and our kids enjoyed it. You will get a good meal and descent treatment here.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Anjaballegaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Piemonte also viewed

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
 
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
 
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
 

Been to Restaurante Piemonte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing