We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience ”
Review of Fat Frank

Fat Frank
Price range: US$3 - US$11
Description: Italian restaurant and bar. Breakfast, sandwiches and quality coffee daytime. In the afternoon and evening we serve pizza, burgers and salads. We have many different kind of beers and cocktails. Every friday night we have livemusic. Welcome!
Restaurant details
Description: Italian restaurant and bar. Breakfast, sandwiches and quality coffee daytime. In the afternoon and evening we serve pizza, burgers and salads. We have many different kind of beers and cocktails. Every friday night we have livemusic. Welcome!
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

On 8th of March we went there twice. First time for lunch; our waiter recommended us some chefs special it was knuckle of pork with fried potatoes and pickled onions. The meat was lovely cooked and the whole dish lovely presented. It was a huge portion so we shared it adding portion of tapas before it. We came back that night for pizzas and beers and it was great as well. We would def recommend this place. Great service great food.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Pawel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2018

The location of restaurant Fat Frank is great in a small square .It's nice place to sit and watch the people passing by. The restaurant was full in lunchtime, but we found table outside. Lunch was tastefull and the service excellent.
Recommended.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TravelerMUPU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

2 pizzas beer & wine €25
Pizzas big n tasty
Nice house wine & good beer
Great friendly service
Definitely returning before we go home

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Dolphins1811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Located at a small plaza, most of the times there will be a street musician playing some music right in front of the restaurant. There is a good value set menue that usually includes tapas, a salad, maincourse, coffee and drink for less than 10Euro

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Jonas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We had 2 pizzas for lunch. 1 would have been enough for the 2 of us. Tasteful, and large. Service average. Location good.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Rune S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fat Frank also viewed

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
 
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
 
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
 

Been to Fat Frank? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing