We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely spot for a lunch!”
Review of Bar Triton

Bar Triton
Ranked #86 of 224 Restaurants in Ciutadella
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

We came here during siesta as it was one of the few restaurants still serving food and we were in the city for the day. We came with our little one and had a salad each. The menu was mainly seafood which looked lovely but we are vegetarian so stuck with the salad. The service was fab and we really enjoyed our meal, it was very tasty! Great spot on the harbour as well for watching the world go by.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank FayeSten87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (747)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 747 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

Always cheerful people! Hard working and always on top of the service!
The food is amazing!
Rustic port bar with extremely good food!
Fish and tapas! This is a must !

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank MissHappySmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

Came here twice for some breakfast (ham and tomato on local bread mmmmmm) and just to relax and watch the world go by .

Loved it

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank RevSm66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2019

We enjoyed a couple of tapas and liked the setting down here at the port. The service was fine and food as well.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank haktus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2019 via mobile

We had lunch in Ciutadella harbour. It was a lovely setting. However, lunch was poor: very small portions, overpriced and unfriendly staff. Experience not to be repeated.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank mariannemackenzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bar Triton also viewed

Ciutadella, Menorca
 
Ciutadella, Menorca
 

Been to Bar Triton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.