We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A truly wonderful faultless amazing villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lesley B
Felixstowe, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A truly wonderful faultless amazing villa”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa is just as described only better. It was everything we could have wanted for a big family holiday. From the moment we arrived and felt so privileged to be staying in such a wonderful place. The bedrooms were all well equipped, spacious and spotless. The living areas were vast and so comfortable. The outside pool, terrace, games area were just superb and we spent a lot of time enjoying these facilities. The owners Gillian and her husband were so helpful and friendly right from our fist enquiry through to our departure.
We cannot praise this villa enough and will be back for sure,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind words Lesley and for taking such good care of the villa. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeaPotSun...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“The most AMAZING villa in Mallorca - just Perfect!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at the villa for two weeks during early May - two weeks was not enough time, and I can't wait to go back one day!

During the first week I ran a fitness and yoga retreat for some clients of mine and it was the perfect location. A large and spacious kitchen allowed our private chef to prepare some wonderful meals which we were able to enjoy al fresco on the villa terraces watching the sunset. The rooms are all huge and extremely comfortable with en-suite facilities for almost every room.

The villa is set in its own private compound which was great for me to run my exercise classes outdoors - taking a refreshing dip in the gorgeous infinity pool afterwards to cool down. The outdoor jacuzzi is also fantastic. The villa was immaculate and cleaner than 5* hotels - you could eat your dinner off the floor : )

During week 2 my family came to stay and it was perfect for a large group of people. Plenty of communal spaces to enjoy but lots of private room to relax and unwind independently too.

During the trip we did paddlebaording, cliff diving and the famous Torrent de Pareis hike (which is incredible). The island itself is a playground for adventure. The beaches are also incredible, with Es Trenc a particular favourite : )

I can't recommend a stay here enough. The views, the incredible sunsets and the wonderful owners - nothing is too much to ask and they make you feel truly special. I can't wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for taking such good care of the villa. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon H
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing House with Fantastic Hosts!”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We wanted to find the perfect place for our family reunion… and we couldn’t have asked for anything more idyllic. The villa is absolutely spectacular – from the magnificent driveway and grounds, through to the spacious, beautifully decorated, bright and comfortable home. It looks down the valley towards Palma, with views of the coast as well as the mountains, so peaceful.

The infinity pool is great in the summer heat, and the furnishings make you feel like you’re in a 5* hotel. There are huge terraces, perfect for eating together and watching the sunset (or sunrise for breakfast!) – you do not want to miss them. There’s something for everyone, from children to grandparents. We rented cars, but we can’t say we left much, the villa was hard to tear yourself away from. We were a bit worried about the plane path before our arrival, however whilst you can see them in the distance landing and taking off, there are no problems with noise. If we could give this property more than 5 stars, we would. Truly amazing.

Thank you for taking care of us during a glorious week at your stunning home. We have nothing to complain about, other than wanting to have stayed for longer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, terrace, BBQ and views!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Thank you for your lovely message - we are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Hoobs
Midlands, UK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Better than expected, can't recommend enough!”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Our family of 15 just returned from a week's stay at this villa and to say we were impressed is an understatement. We've stayed in many villas over the years and this easily falls into the top 3 favourites.
Location: 15-20 minutes drive from the airport and to Palma. When you look at the map you can see the close proximity to the airport. It gave us some concern prior to booking... However while one can see the planes coming in to land, the noise does not disturb as you're not on the flight path. In fact it gave our young children hours of entertainment! A peaceful location but within easy reach of anything you need.
Villa: Just as advertised, though there have been some updates since the photos were taken - better outdoor furniture and a new BBQ for example, adding to the style of the villa. Brilliant facilities, with enough entertainment to keep both adults and children entertained - some didn't even leave the villa for the whole week!.
Owner: Gillian was a fantastic host, responding quickly to any query we had throughout the week. Whether it be questions about the area, restaurant recommendations or about how to work certain features around the villa she was available to lend a hand.

We would definitely recommend this property to a friend, in fact I already have done. We'd certainly consider going back if we visited Mallorca in the near future.

Book it - you won't be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are so glad you all enjoyed your stay and hopefully look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It catered for everyone. Oh, and the pool.
Liked least: We couldn';t stay longer
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$4,916
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing