We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect location in Palma”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
familyfro...
Brighton
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A perfect location in Palma”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Four of us stayed here for the May bank holiday weekend. We loved this flat. Mayka's Aunt met us on our arrival close to midnight. She was welcoming and friendly. The facilities were great and the location about 10 minutes walk to the old town. All round perfect!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2015
Thanks Carole for your kind review. I´ll hope some day you will be in my apartament more days and enjoyed of the wonderful island again.
Regards
MAyka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VvG1964
Essen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modeŗn, spacious and clean - perfect for a stay in Palma”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed four days with a family of four and found the flat to be pefect for a city visit to Palma. It is well located, close to shops, restaurants and the old town of Palma. The rooms are clean and modern, the kitchen is well equipped and the basic breakfast ingredients are included. The flat has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen and a living room. The owners were very friendly and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2015
Volker and his family are so beautiful people, very polite and nice . They have been in my apartament for a few days, They will be always wellcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A beautiful experience”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is like the photos, same furniture and same rooms, very nice!
I was there with 7 friends and we really enjoyed it.
Our week in Palma was very interesting, we did a lot of things, I reccomend it especially for guys because it's very closed to everything: shops, historical centre, beaches and discos.
The owners of the apartment are very nice and also very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality
Liked least: they don't have italian coffee
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2014
Thanks a lot for your kind words. You have been a great group, very communicative and extremely polite. It has been a really pleasure helping you. I wish all the groups could be like yours. Thanks a lot. Best wishes Mayka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing