We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveller rating
496
305
59
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
496
305
59
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar free mini bar old town great hotel city break min walk plunge pool comfortable beds stayed here for nights train station small gym modern hotel nespresso machine room was spotless long weekend fantastic stay buffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 890 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2018

I enjoyed my stay and a problem was quickly resolved. The USB-charger in my room didn't work so I couldn't charge my smartwatch. I needed that watch to record my marathon run. But even though it wasn't a standard charger they helped my greatly to charge my watch.

Room tip: The mini fridge shuts off when the key card isn't inserted. Which makes the use of the fridge a bit pointless.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank michaeldegryse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in a great location and the facilities are spot on. If we go back to Palma we will definitely be staying here. Top marks for everything, including the breakfast. It's nice to get a hotel with great fresh coffee in the morning.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank OnAir806632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Great location, several restaurants nearby. Few minutes walk to the old town and harbour. Friendly and helpful staff. Free mini bar and a expresso machine included. Rooms are very clean, allthough some marks of use is seen in the bathroom. We stayed in the spacious loft room with a small balcony and a huge bed. Roof top terrace and a bar is a great plus. Good value for your money.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Matkamaisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Matkamaisa,
Many thanks for taking the time to share your kind feedback on your recent visit to INNSIDE Palma Center. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our central location and facilities. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Spent 3 nights celebrating a landmark birthday at this super hotel. Expectations exceeded in every area. Your staff are delightful. Particularly loved the contemporary artwork - indeed we bought the t-shirts ! Would highly recommend this hotel. Also, thank you for the birthday cake and cava.

Room tip: Twin rooms seemed more spacious than doubles
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRECCIONINNSIDEPALMA, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Kathy F,
Thank you very much for your fantastic review and rating! We are delighted to read that your stay at INNSIDE Palma Center exceeded your expectations and that you liked our artwork so much :)) We look forward to welcome you back again very soon! Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews