We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,875)
Filter reviews
1,875 results
Traveller rating
764
782
234
53
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
764
782
234
53
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar executive room urban room old town lovely hotel minute walk luggage room evening buffet short break residential area main building city centre santa catalina sea front half board sun loungers quiet location
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 1,875 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here twice and it's a great base for exploring the city. It is great value, the service is excellent and it has everything you would expect of a 4 star hotel. You can hire bikes at a cost (10 euros each) and the beaches along the coast are withing easy reach. It is a 10 minute walk into the fabulous Santa Catolina area where the food and drink is fantastic. The hotel is really clean, breakfasts are great and there is an excellent choice of room types.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank markwilliams102016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Place was great ! The staff hotel manager all very good . The manager hooked me up with a very nice Audi for 50 euro a day ! The food out of this world !! Definitely recommend !!Close to centered Palma .

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Colin Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for 5 nights in September, it was a very relaxed holiday, just what we needed. The hotel is lovely, room was a tad small but clean and we had fresh bedding and towels daily. The bed was very comfy. The view of the pool and harbour was great. Poolside was very quiet but always beds available, and pool towels provided for a €20 deposit daily. The pool area was clean and safe.
The location was perfect and it's only a five minute walk to the main waterside.
There was no room service but the pool bar served lovely snacks and these can be charged to your room. My boyfriend used the gym daily and found it well equipped, and no problems getting on the equipment. We didn't use the spa, however we looked at it and it looked lovely. We did use the facilities to shower in the spa as we checked out of our room at 12 and the flight didn't depart till late.
All in all a fantastic holiday and lovely hotel, we will definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KatieB3331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights and chose this hotel as pictures of rooms looked nice and it had a pool. In our view it was comfortable but nothing special. The 'executive' room was ok, the bathroom had no bath but large walk in shower that was a bit elderly looking. The breakfast was good and food fresh. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is quite a way 20-30 minutes walk. Cabs were around €6 to the centre. It was nice to sunbath by a pool although water was freezing. We didn't use spa but €20 deposit for pool towels and €9 for use of spa circuit.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LouiseH562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

This hotel is about 15 minutes walk from the sea front. Not central but ok. The pool, food and room-providing you ask for the new block are fine. There was a mistake with our booking through Expedia and the reception staff were very helpful, which is more than we can say for Expedia. Room service and cleanliness was excellent. Rather on the pricey side for the location but would return.
Not a hotel to stay in if you are female and unaccompanied. The surrounding walk back is a little intimidating.

Room tip: new building.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joan And Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews