We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quality apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Harro1878
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Quality apartment”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Extremely clean, modern & well-equpped apartment. Great bathrooms, comfy beds & plenty of space for ourselves & 2 older teenagers. A 5 minute walk to the beach & old town with plenty of shops, cafes, bars within easy reach. The only reason for not getting 5 stars was that we were aware of noise at night in 1 of the bedrooms, mainly because there seemed to be some kind of festival going on close by.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna C
Warrnambool, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Light, modern, handy apartment, recommend it.”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our family of 6 (4 children) stayed 3 nights in August. We were really happy here, easy, practical location. Light and airy with modern furnishings. Would recommend definitely.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avril C
Cork, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed at Araba Parkea for two weeks the end of June/start July with our 15 and 19yr old girls. This apartment exceeded our expectations. It looks really nice on the site but is even nicer when you arrive. Initial impressions.. very clean and spacious. We loved all the windows which gave you different views. Looking across to the park and river was lovely. We were greeted by a member of feelfreerentals (sorry can't remember his name!), and he showed us around the apartment and how things worked etc and then also gave us a quick tourist guide with map and recommendations. This was extremely helpful in helping us to get our bearings as this was our first visit to San Sebastián. I have not experienced this level of service at other rentals and it made a big difference. The layout gave us all a feeling of space and we never felt clausterphobic even when confined on some evenings where there were downpours! Would suggest non Spanish or French speakers to bring DVDs as no english speaking TV channels. There is good wifi connection also. Any contact we had with feelfreerentals before or during our stay was always helpful and courteous. Ana and Arun in paticular. I liked that we were able to pay the balance of rental on our arrival. It gave a feeling of trust. The apartment was in a great part of the city... 10/15 mins walk to the beach and centre of town only 5/10 mins. We walked everywhere even though there was good bus service and the Euskotren was a couple of minutes away. Also the bus station was just down the road making it easy for day trips to Pamplona and Biarritz and also returning to Biarritz airport. There are two different bus companies serve the airport which we didn't realise before we arrived and would make it easier to access San Sebastián from the airport. San Sebastián is a beautiful city with easy access to the beach. Beautiful pinxto bars/ architecture/ shopping/ sightseeing. A great
mix for all ages. Also felt very safe. I would definately recommend feelfreerentals and San Sebastián as a holiday destination.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramat Gan. Israel
Reviewed 12 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing