We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AC Hotel Zaragoza Los Enlaces(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Hiberus(Zaragoza)
US$93
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Diagonal Plaza Hotel(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eurostars Rey Fernando(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$61
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sauce(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Avenida(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Gran Via(Zaragoza)
US$66
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
210
176
117
28
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
176
117
28
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfootball stadiumcity centrecomfortable hotelbars and restaurantsminute walktrain stationstreet
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel a few days ago. The people were very kind and the rooms were confortable and clean, they made us feel like home. The tram station is nearby, so it is very well located. Highly recommended!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Paloma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Romareda, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Mrs. Paloma,

Thank you very much for writting us this review about your experience in our hotel.

We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay.

We hope to see you again in ILUNION Hotels.

Kind regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Very good service, also with a excellent location, just beside the Romareda Stadium.
With the tram and bus, I was in 5 minutes in the center of the city!
Very grateful to the hotel!
The room was amazing, and a very good breakfast.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mateo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Romareda, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Mateo,

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel ILUNION... Our guests’ happiness is what motivates us to keep up the good work every day.

We place great importance on finding out our guests’ opinion to offer the best service possible and keep growing as a company.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future to any of our hotels in the ILUNION Hotels chain.

Sincerely yours,
José A. Palau
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

We stayed at this hotel one weekend. Its close to the football stadium and 5 min walk to a shopping mall. (Aragonia). Very quiet at night. It's a 1 minute walk to the city Tram and you can buy your tickets at the Tram stop. It will take you straight to the city center in like a 5 min ride.The hotel was super clean. The staff were awesome, friendly and very helpful.
Breakfast was great. All in all I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lenn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Director General at ILUNION Romareda, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Lenn,
Thank you for sharing your review and feedback of your recent stay with us.
We are really pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our property fully met your expectation.
On behalf of all the staff we thank you again once again to share your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.
Kind regards
Jose Antonio Palau
General Manger
Hotel Ilunion Romareda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed there last week for 4 nigths and we have had a very pleasant experience. The hotel is very confortable, clean, quite and staff was really kind, all of them. The place is so quite, close to audithory, when it took place the congress and close to public transport and was very easy to go to the city center.
The "sense" of this hotel is a good reason to recomanded it and we will repeat in another time. Thanks for all.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank gloria m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Romareda, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Gloria:

Thank you very much for taking time and share your expirience with us.
Your opinion helps us to improve our services everyday. We are very happy that you had had a really nice stay.
We hope to see you back soon.

regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

I was somewhat disappointed with this property since I was expecting a four-star hotel with good Trip Advisor reviews.
It would be a solid a two-star hotel. Rooms are extremely basic and would need a renovation. Staff is friendly. It's located in a residential area. Pricing was low -around €40/room/night- so overall it was a decent stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MartinAdrogué
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Romareda, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for writting this comment about your experience in our hotel.

We are very sorry that your stay was not what you expected. The hotel has different kinds of rooms and we could offer to you another one more adapted to your needs.

We hope you to visit us very soon and can corroborate.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews