We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AC Hotel Zaragoza Los Enlaces(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Hiberus(Zaragoza)
US$93
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eurostars Rey Fernando(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diagonal Plaza Hotel(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$61
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sauce(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Avenida(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Gran Via(Zaragoza)
US$66
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$40
US$37
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
182
346
188
43
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
346
188
43
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstaying at this hotelone nightgreat locationeasy accesslovely hotelroom was cleancity centreparkinggps
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 779 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We've been staying at this hotel (former Hesperia Zaragoza) every year for the last 9. Right between the city centre and my parents' flat, with very good prices (even better with their NH Rewards scheme!), and the service quality is second to none. It's like a home away from home for us.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank ElenaWharton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanjo K, Director de Recepción at NH Zaragoza Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you so much for your nice review. We're happy to have loyal guests like you and your words make us very proud of the work we do every day. Thank you again and hopefully we will see you several times in the next, at least, 9 years.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The hotel was very close to the central part of Zaragoza, maybe a 10 minute walk max. The service of staff was amazing, they were really lovely and helpful. The room was very spacious, clean and the bed was comfy. It was a little dated but was a pleasant stay. One point to note, there was no sign for NH externally, only the Hesperia, but my helpful taxi driver helped me understand I was in the right place.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank happytravels929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Hotel o.k about what to expect from a normal 3 Star Hotel, the only downside was the one waiter we had for 3 mornings was very lazy continually staying behind the Bar whilst Bread, Hot water for tea, coffee etc would run out, the last day the waiter was very good however.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank R5076EQianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

The hotel is in a rather tatty area of town which doesn't make for the best first impressions. However, we were pleasantly surprised by the large spacious room and comfortable bed. The air-conditioning was also a relief with the current heatwave. Take bus number 34 from Delicias trains station (1.35 euro per person) and it will get you almost directly opposite the hotel (2nd Conde de Aranda stop).

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BunnyL25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

central, with easy access to all parts of the city using bus or tram
clean, nice breakfast, and helpful personnel.
the only disadvantage for me, since I was staying in the 2nd floor, was the really bad view from the window.
would definitely visit again

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Konstantina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews