We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
205
356
128
24
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
356
128
24
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location tapas reasonable rates side street central area one night easy walking distance parking underneath the hotel busy road two twin beds two night stay great room sized room decent hotel top floor open the window visited this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Beautiful hotel on a good location, parking around the corner, very good and luxurious rooms. But the most important: very friendly and helpful staff, that is what brings people back to your hotel!!!
Yes we will certainly return again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hmeerl960854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Arrived in Zaragoza on the first leg of our journey home after our month in Spain and it was 37 degrees so the air conditioning was much appreciated as was the car park under the hotel. Our room was spotlessly clean with a really comfy bed and lovely big bathroom. The staff at the reception were very helpful when I couldn’t get the in-room safe to work and someone came up within 5 minutes to show me how to programme it(there were no instructions and although I’d tried four numbers you needed six to operate it). The breakfast was fresh and tasty but I don’t think as good as the one in Valencia however there was a cooked breakfast as well as pastries, meats and yoghurts. The position right in the centre of Zaragoza was perfect - two minutes from the Plaza de España and from El Tubo - the warren of streets packed with restaurants and tapas bars. Really easy to find and to exit the city (using the trusty satnav of course despite my brilliant map reading skills!). Would definitely stay in a Silken hotel again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Fact and effective check-in and check-out, excellent location, my room was noisy /129/, furniture might need renovation, breakfast OK, but nothing exceptional, WiFi was fast and efficient and free, price OK

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 277dimitarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelReinodeAragon, General Manager at Silken Reino de Aragon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments and indications about your stay with us.
We are so sorry about the outside noise/street noise.
We look forward to see you again in the future.
Best regards - Hotel Silken Reino de Aragón

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

This hotel is right in the centre of Zaragoza. The parking option is provided by a public car park in the basement with direct access to the hotel. The hotel is within walking distance of beautiful architecture, shopping and excellent restaurants. It was relatively straightforward to get to the hotel from the ap68 from Bilbao and to access the z40 and a23 to head towards Valencia.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amcnam651638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelReinodeAragon, General Manager at Silken Reino de Aragon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments and indications about your stay with us and hotel location.
We look forward to see you again in the future.
Best regards - Hotel Silken Reino de Aragón

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Great central location. Easy walk to all the sights of Zaragosa. Clean rooms. Great staff. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend to others. Parking garage was a great help and front desk staff were very kind and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lombardodj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelReinodeAragon, General Manager at Silken Reino de Aragon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments and indications about your stay with us.
We are glad about your kind words.
We look forward to see you again in the future.
Best regards - Hotel Silken Reino de Aragón

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews