We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sauce(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Diagonal Plaza Hotel(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eurostars Rey Fernando(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gran Via(Zaragoza)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Avenida(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
AC Hotel Zaragoza Los Enlaces(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$64
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
269
261
67
28
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
261
67
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalk along the riverspanish summermodern architecturehuge hotelsolve the problemmain restaurantgreat poolexpo siteebro riverswimming poolrooms are largesat nava great place to stayvery reasonable pricevery nice hotelnext morningunderground parking
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel - set along side the river.

Facilities and rooms were exceptional.

Food and bar service was good and car parking convenient.

Staff were friendly and professional.

I will definitely use again when in the region.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank And_NW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Speeding across the bridge from the city centre in a rage to get somewhere/anywhere to sleep, we spotted this VERY EXPENSIVE looking hotel on the right.
In we go to reception
What?????? ? Well below €100 for a room...must be a mistake...like........this is a 5 million star hotel !
You can almost drive up to reception it is so huge.
Blah Blah Blah....Carlos the Manager happens to be passing at check-in and asks us where we are from as he doesn't recognize our Northern Ireland accent.
OK says Carlos...we haven't had the pleasure of anyone from there...let me upgrade your room and before you go for dinner, take you for a tour of our Hotel
A Man who lives in a very rich Grand Prix Principality had stayed in the rooms we were allocated (yes ..ROOMS) and boy....it takes your breath away.
An electric wall rises at the touch of a button in the living room to a spectacular City view across the river & the Olympic swimming pool/bar area below...Moulton Brown products free to use...everwhere...the jaquzzi bathroom was still full of bubbles the next morning..lol.
After a tour of the spectacular hotel and grounds...full size gigantic trees craned in before the roof went on were everywhere...truly magnificent.
He said there was 4 or more function rooms....'000s of people catered for at any one time and then dinner fit for a King ...or Prince.
The wine rack is well stacked and floor to ceiling glass fronted....love it.
We loved the strange food on offer.
Our Bed was as big as Argentina...we could send postcards to one another.
A truly fantastic experience
Thanks booking.com for letting us down once again, otherwise we wouldn't have found this gem.
We have stayed more than a few times now, en-route from France to southern Spain as it is halfway of a long drive.
if you get the chance....Go There....the city is brilliant at night.
Thanks to Carlos and all the beautiful staff at Hiberus, Zaragoza

Room Tip: Ask for pool/city view.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

I cannot explain how bad the carpets are in this place. Every carpet I saw in the hotel needs be replaced.
There was dirt on the floor of the first room we were given and carpet was covered in stains. We changed rooms. There was also stains on the carpet of the 2nd room but I didn't want to change again. This was until the tap fell off the shower a couple of hours later, leaving only very hot water coming out. Maintenence tried to fix it but could not, so we had to move again! The 3rd room's carpet was still unacceptable but judging by even the carpet on the hallway there was no point in saying anything. I was fed up at this point and just wanted to unpack!
The Manager's response to the carpets was that 'the carpets were there several years, what can you do?' Great attitude to upkeep in a 4 star hotel!

We could not eat in the restaurant as every night it was fully booked. This hotel is not within walking difference of any restaurants so beware of that. The pool bar just served snacks, chips, things like that, so we didn't bother eating dinner here and drove into Zaragoza town each night.

The pool was nice and wasn't very busy when we were there (August). Towels were provided. Breakfast was good. Staff at desk were helpful. The hotel has the appearance as if it is strugglng financially.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tychaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

This is a most striking hotel situated near one of the best city bridges I have ever seen. The service was great, the food super. Car park entry is a bit of a challenge but persevere! You will eventually find it despite the lack of signs.

Room Tip: A good view of the bridge is essential
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

I come here often. It is a very nice hotel, but a bit far from everything. Rooms are perfect, although might soon need some refurbishment. Reception staff is very friendly. One down point: I must have stayed like 5 time in this hotel, and never I have been able to eat in the restaurant. There seems to be always a reason not to be open to hotel guests. Ate a Caesar salad in the bar, which must have been the worst I have eaten in my life. They topped the salad with a double soup spoon of mayonnaise!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pvandenberghe2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews