We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Phil M
1 review
“Lovely Apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is very good and is exactly like the photographs. It is located in a lovely part of Seville with plenty of great tapas bars nearby. Contact with the owner was easy as was gaining entry to the building on arrival.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
handyman1...
Albuquerque
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Stay here, it has everything you could want”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a beautiful modern apartment in a wonderful old building in the Triana neighborhood. separate bedroom, living and dining areas and a well equipped kitchen make staying at this apartment a delight. To add even more value the Mercado de Triana is a half block away so it is easy to get provisions for your stay and the Sevici bicycle stand is a little further down the street by the bridge. The Calle San Jacinto, a broad pedestrian street lined with shops and restaurants is also a block away. While there are tourists in the neighborhood it is populated mostly with local residents and is enjoyable to wander the narrow streets and alleys. I would grab a bike in the morning and pedal over to whatever of the sights where I wanted to visit and then look for a place to check the bike back in and enjoy the sites until I was tired and the find a Sevici station, check out the bike, and ride back home. I'm planning to return to Seville and definitely want to stay in the wonderful apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The modern apartment in the old part of Triana, tapas, everything
Liked least: that I hadn't booked a longer holiday in Sevilla
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail6635...
1 review
“Lovely place to stay!”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a great little apartment! Spotless, tastefully decorated and we loved the area - as it was close to (but we could escape from) the centre of Seville. Several good tapas bars with good food a few seconds away on the same street. Owners were very helpful.

The only thing that I found difficult were the mattresses were extremely hard, which some people may like but my back certainly didn't, and I had to resort to the sofa in order to sleep!

Would highly recommend.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed E
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in lovely Triana within easy reach of Sevilla highlights”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I had a great stay in Triana. Lovely restaurants and colourful market just a few steps away. Walk across the bridge into Seville. Apartment was recently updated and very comfortable and secure, with a lovely garden feeling within the complex. We felt very much at home and enjoyed a nice meal in the apartment with fresh produce from the market (thanks to an excellent pasta vendor). Enjoyed breakfast at a local cafe as well as within the market. Would be very happy to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We were happily surprised to find Triana was an excellent base for a Seville stay
Liked least: Finding our way (driving) to Triana and the market was a bit tricky, due to small, one-way streets
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramgil
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at this wonderful apartment located in Triana. Triana is a short walk to the center of the city, Its about a 10 minute walk over a beautiful bridge and the Guadalquivir River. The mercado de Triana just down the street, is a great place to experience Sevilla. You have a chance to shop and communicate with friendly vendors of all types. The apartment is a totally modern one bedroom flat with a fully equipped kitchen and marvellous balcony at which we had breakfast each morning. When we first arrived at the building, the owners sister, Maria, was there to greet us and orientate us in the apartment and neighborhood. Our seven nights at this apartment left us with a desire to return again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing